CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving SW Fort Worth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very efficient and polite!
LW
Linda W.
November 2022
Marcus G and Justin were professional and courteous!Would highly recommend them both!Thank you
MB
Mary Ann B.
November 2022
JP & Adrianne were super and very professional. They made me feel allot less stressed which made my day!
KM
Kathy M.
November 2022
The team was patient, courteous and they endured cold rainy weather and still remained cheerful. They did a great job!
KM
Kathy M.
November 2022
Hasini and Josh were great fun. Energetic and personable. Also left a google review.
SH
Sharon H.
November 2022
Marcus G and Marcus W did a great job! I appreciated them arriving early.
AA
Arianna A.
November 2022
Marcus and Dominique were very professional and did a great job. They communicated with me prior to arrival and did the job timley.
RD
Ruth Anne D.
November 2022
Very polite and competent
ST
Sandy T.
November 2022
Tge Hunks Rudolfo, Marcus, Walker and Corey were great. They brought with them friendliness and good customer service. They made my 3rd floor move so easy. I would highly recommend the Hunks. I will be using them in the future for other jobs.
LW
Lynn W.
November 2022
They arrived on time, were polite and got the job done efficiently!
LH
Laura H.
November 2022
Both Marcus and Marcus were very careful and capable. I will certainly ask for them when I put my furniture back
KB
Kyla B.
November 2022
Marcus and Marcus were great! Keep them as long as you can!
CY
Collin Y.
November 2022
Marcus, Ryan and Mike were great! Super friendly and helpful especially removing one item that was extremely heavy and had to be taken apart.
SD
Shelley D.
November 2022
They were very polite, fast professional.
SK
Sherri K.
October 2022
I was told it would be $117 and that was okay. I informed you it was one piece of furniture but heavy and that it was on the 2nd floor. When I paid I was charged $226. You have no idea what a problem that is to not have been warned. They were great guys and I hate that they had to deal with my problem paying. I wish I had been told about the possibility of extra fees. I wouldve looked for other ways of moving it. Friends moved it up and I wouldve asked them. Im so disappointed.
SC
Santhia C.
October 2022
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.