CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Summerlin Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were great and friendly! Thank you so much for helping me clean out my garage.
EH
Elizabeth H.
November 2022
I really loved my experience with College Hunks both the movers & hauling. All men were courteous and helpful. Worked very hard and did an excellent job.
LM
Lynn M.
November 2022
really great individuals who did an outstanding job!
NN
Noah N.
November 2022
They were very helpful and careful with my furniture. I will gladly use them again.
HW
Hank W.
October 2022
They were very kind and helpful
JS
Jodi S.
October 2022
I am extremely pleased with College Hunks John and Bryan who showed up on time and couldn't be any friendlier. They accomplished everything that needed to be done in a timely manner and then some. I was amazed how they managed to fit everything into their truck effortlessly and efficiently. I recently suffered a loss of a loved one and didn't know where to begin because it was all so overwhelming. I came across College Hunks on a Google search and read all of the excellent reviews. Therefore, I went ahead and booked an appointment for their services to come and take precious family furniture pieces and heirlooms away to charity. A couple of the sofas were quite difficult to maneuver through doors and down the stairs, but they managed perfectly. I highly recommend College Hunks for all of your moving and charitable needs. I will be contacting them in a month when I move into my new home. Thank you again to John and Bryan for making a difficult situation a lot easier and painless.
DG
Dutchy G.
October 2022
Carefully moved my belongings, including a large sofa without nicking my ceiling or walls.
RM
Rhonda M.
October 2022
The guys were great and did the work quickly and professionally. I would recommend The Hunks any day of the week!!!Thank you so much!!!Sue
SM
Sue M.
October 2022
Very friendly and positive. I only have one broken thing!!
CR
Cheryl R.
October 2022
Super friendly and efficient! Will recommend to everyone I know that's moving!
CA
Crystal A.
October 2022
Francisco and his helper were great! They arrived on time, were professional and friendly. They moved a bedroom full of furniture within an hour at a very agreeable price. Im grateful to have found College Hunks and to have such a pleasant experience. Ill certainly use their services again when the need arises. Thank you so much!
DW
Deanna W.
October 2022
I have used your service twice for multiple moves and you crew has always been professional and very careful to not break anything! I will always call College Hunks for anything that needs to be moved !! Thank you
VD
Valerie D.
October 2022
Fast, friendly service! Best rates for removal as well. Very satisfied with the HUNKS
AF
Amanda F.
September 2022
You're guys are outstanding. We have never worked with anyone as professional and efficient as you team. They ensured all of our items with handled with the greatest of care. Hats off to them. They did an amazing job.
WJ
William J.
September 2022
I really liked that my HUNKS arrived early, were courteous, professional, and worked quickly and efficiently! Great job!
EH
Edith H.
September 2022
Page 1 of 20

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.