CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Richmond East Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very efficient and friendly service. Will definitely use again
KH
Kevin H.
September 2021
Even though the storage unit folks lost our stuff and we could not move, our folks were professional, friendly, and helped out by explaining to the storage management that they moved our daughter's stuff into the unit we opened, helping us tremendously with getting reimbursed.Great people.Brian Rushforth
AR
Ann R.
August 2021
Your guys were awesome!! The only complaint is that the original service rep quoted me one price and the drivers quoted another. They honored the rep price but would be better to have everyone on the same page. I would definitely use your service again!!
KC
Karen C.
August 2021
They did awesome work
LL
Lee L.
August 2021
They were alsome i will definitely be calling this company again thanks.
RV
Russell V.
July 2021
The service was amazingly quick efficient and thorough
TA
Thomas A.
July 2021
Referenced by a friend of mine from work! Nurses love you!
AG
Alex G.
July 2021
ON TIME - VERY PROFESSIONAL - VERY NICE GUYS - GOT THE JOB DONE
DK
David K.
June 2021
The movers were courteous and professional. They notified me in a timely manner of their arrival. They were on time. They took my things away quickly and efficiently. They were careful about carrying heavy items. I was pleased.
PM
Paula M.
June 2021
The 2 guys, Dustin and Darren I believe their names were, were fantastic. They called before arrival, were prompt and courteous and friendly. They got the work done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. The service they showed me will lead to me recommending your company to anyone who asks and I will look to you first for any future moving needs
JN
John N.
June 2021
Very professional! They were prompt and very efficient in the move. They came in, made an assessment and quickly finished the move.
KB
Kim B.
May 2021
Great service
RB
Ricky B.
April 2021
The guys were super professional and friendly. I have already recommended the company to a few friends. They did introduce themselves but I am terrible at remembering names.
WM
Wendi M.
April 2021
All went really well. The gentlemen did a great job taking hauling stuff out of my house. Very pleased!
CP
Cicely P.
April 2021
I work for the Film Industry and we have hired the HUNKS to help with moving furniture pieces to and from various locations/storing them. It has been a wonderful experience and I will recommend this service to other locals/productions
CM
Cassandra M.
April 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.