CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Portsmouth Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

We really liked that the Hunk?s moved our 3 piece sectional.. and it will be donated! and we didn?t need to do anything. !
DM
Debra M.
February 2024
I really appreciated them taking great care in the way they moved two tall armoires and then brought 2 nightstands upstairs for me. Great guys.
JS
Judy S.
February 2024
The guys were on time, helpful and respectful of my items to be moved. I would definitely hire again Neph & Brian
LD
Larry D.
February 2024
Great service and super nice guys!
KH
Kathleen H.
February 2024
Tjr service that I received from College Hunks was excellant. I would use College Hunks again.
GP
Greg P.
February 2024
My HUNKS were very thorough and fast. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. ??
KH
Kathleen H.
February 2024
Efficient, Fast, friendly, clean, reasonably priced. Heaved some very heavy items up from the basement and into their truck. Gone is my junk! It was like a little morning miracle! Thank you, Hunks! ?
SE
Susan E.
January 2024
Brenden and Doug were such helpful ?hunks?! They were fast, efficient, and super friendly!
CB
Caitlin B.
January 2024
Neph & Brian asked where everything should go and assembled items. They were polite, personable and respectful. A golden team! I highly recommend them and the College Hunks!
CG
Carolyn G.
January 2024
Andrew was great in setting up the appointment, answering all my questions and getting us the quote. Brenden and Brylan were right on time and did an excellent job. Well done!!
JB
Joe B.
December 2023
Really pleasant & all smiles! Super efficient!!
AC
Angela C.
December 2023
Posted a five star review on Google- thanks for your help.
GC
Gordon C.
December 2023
They were great. Courteous & professional. There could probably be better communication with the 855- call ctr. I had asked for a quote and the call ctr had the guys ready willing and able to move our gear. Sorry for the full truck roll.
EW
E.g. W.
December 2023
Bill and Andrew were absolutely amazing!!!!! They were super quick and handled with skill! They did a 2 bedroom move and assembly in 4 hours which was awesome! They were super friendly and kind and I will continue to use this company and recommend them to anyone I know! Thanks again Bill and Andrew!
IA
Ivelisse A.
December 2023
The Hunk Team was amazing! Very polite, removed everything with no damage to the home. In and out of home in record time!We would hire them again if there was a need!Thank you and Merry Christmas!
CB
Cheryl B.
December 2023
Page 1 of 5

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 200 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.