CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Myrtle Beach Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Agree to quick pick up.
GM
Gary M.
July 2022
Mike ,Dylan, and Colby did a marvelous job!6 stars out of 5 !They got everything on the truck, and made our experience a joy.First time weve used the Hunks , but it wont be the last. Dont know about your other guys , but these 3 could be trainers ..Thanks again !!
PS
Peggy S.
July 2022
They were very efficient and great problem solvers when the legs on the couch had to come off. The screws were 6 long
BN
Beverly N.
May 2022
Great fast service. They moved 3 couches, 2 coffee tables, a dining room set, a generator, and a stove in less than 30 minutes. Very caring and knowledgeable.
JM
James M.
March 2022
Everything quickly, neatly, and professionally.
SF
Susan F.
February 2022
I am so pleased with College Hunks. The guys were prompt, professional, respectful of my home (including my carpet), hard working, and courteous.I will use them again. I highly recommend.
SC
Sherrie C.
December 2021
Process for scheduling was easy. They kept us informed and showed up on time! Friendly efficient guys. Reasonable price. Would highly recommend!!
TC
Tessa C.
November 2021
Excellent service! Great kids and took care of everything!
KM
Kevin M.
October 2021
The movers were great for clients I had that needed a condo emptied. They were fast and professional. Would recommend and use again.
MM
Marco M.
September 2021
The team is always on time and friendly.
MK
Melissa K.
August 2021
The guys were good and quick. I was surprised with the total cost though - it just seemed high.
BB
Bob B.
August 2021
Very efficient. Exceeded expectations!!
DR
Daniel R.
August 2021
Their job very well.Michael and Jeff were great very professional they are a great team .Thank you so much!!!
KP
Kenneth P.
August 2021
My hunks were awesome!
JC
John C.
July 2021
Absolutely awesome service., professional, courteous, efficient and very reasonable! This I my third time I have used their service and they have been fantastic every time!
DL
Diann L.
July 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.