CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great service I use them every time I have anything to move. Timely and professional service. Used them twice in Michigan and again when I moved to South Carolina. These guys rock.
CL
Corey L.
February 2021
Since it was raining, I appreciated that mu hunks wiped their feet before coming in. They were friendly and efficient and would use them again.
EH
Ellen H.
February 2021
service was on time and the movers were very efficient
RR
Richard R.
February 2021
Prompt, friendly and efficient! Great job.
JM
Jeff M.
January 2021
Thanks for removing that last piece of our stockpile...crew was prompt, courteous, and called ahead...junk removal and paperwork was a breeze..glad to note your company's affiliation with charities...
TG
Thomas G.
January 2021
Rays team was exceptional! They made a difficult job look easy.
MH
Mike H.
January 2021
Friendly, professional, punctual and fantastic! The college hints removed every piece of old furniture from my condo flawlessly. Would definitely recommend and use in the future!
KE
Kelly Anne E.
December 2020
Jeff and Ray were outstanding! They did a wonderful job taking care of our furniture, and they have awesome personalities. 5 star service!
LM
Logan M.
December 2020
I scheduled this service for my elderly mother. The team assigned did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this service. The team was able to arrive early (called first to see if it was ok to arrive early), were quick, very courteous and followed CDC guidelines (masks, social distancing). My mother was very pleased and asked me to give these gentlemen a glowing review! Unfortunately, we dont know their names.
JF
Jeanne F.
December 2020
Efficient and cost effective.
MG
Mark G.
November 2020
Ray and his partner were great very polite explained the pricing and policies very well. Had the truck loaded rather quickly would definitely use you guys again
DL
Dawn L.
October 2020
They were fast and got everything done in less than an hour.
JL
Jennifer L.
October 2020
Very efficiently removed my scheduled chairs and ottoman and also took an added on TV. I was also pleased with their call and on time arrival. Frances Vinyard
FV
Frances V.
October 2020
Great service, a bit pricey though
DR
Donna R.
October 2020
Awesome very prompt and in NC amd out. Great guys
EB
Elizabeth B.
September 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.