CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Very polite young men, the bed was removed three hours after I called, amazing service. Highly recommend them
CC
Catherine C.
May 2021
They showed up on time had good communication only thing I didn't like is one of my decorations got knocked over and it wasn't addressed by them
WS
William S.
May 2021
Zach was very pleasant and made the entire move very easy.
SL
Sue L.
April 2021
They both did a wonderful job. They were prompt, friendly, careful and quick. It was a pleasure and I absolutely recommend them!
HB
Heather B.
April 2021
Experience occured as described by Grant. The staff wad courteous and quick. When thier day dif not go sd planned there was excellent communication about tardiness. Price was fair and they did thier best to estimate befoe loading the truck. We will use you against.
EC
Emily C.
April 2021
Zack and Terrance were on time, very polite, and careful of walls and doorways when they moved the items out.
EF
Ela F.
April 2021
The 2 young men were Very quick and professional . They were very careful and Took the time to ask where everything went so we would not have to move the heavy stuff! Would totally use them again!
KU
Kim U.
April 2021
Awesome job
CI
Carla I.
April 2021
They were very helpful, knowledgeable, careful and successful
KG
Keith G.
April 2021
The movers were constantly on the go, we had quite a complex move and they were tireless, professional and didnt quit till the job was done!! Thank you!!
DN
David N.
March 2021
I was very happy that we could schedule the junk removal so quickly. Thank you Garrett and Brendon!
JH
Jane H.
March 2021
They were amazing and efficient. It was great working with them, they went above and beyond.
JT
Jackie T.
February 2021
The guys were very professional. I was very pleased and will be using again if needed and will definitely recommend the service to my friends and neighbors.. Thanks
SP
Shelly P.
February 2021
Mike and Lewis from Manchester were absolutely awesome. I really can't say enough about them because they were friendly pleasant efficient hardworking, they got the job done without any stress to me with the in the time that was allotted. Their service was just perfect thank you
RG
Robyn G.
February 2021
Garrett and Travis were awesome! This my second time using College Hunks and I will be using you again! Thanks!
DF
Deb F.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.