CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were amazing and efficient. It was great working with them, they went above and beyond.
JT
Jackie T.
February 2021
The guys were very professional. I was very pleased and will be using again if needed and will definitely recommend the service to my friends and neighbors.. Thanks
SP
Shelly P.
February 2021
Mike and Lewis from Manchester were absolutely awesome. I really can't say enough about them because they were friendly pleasant efficient hardworking, they got the job done without any stress to me with the in the time that was allotted. Their service was just perfect thank you
RG
Robyn G.
February 2021
Garrett and Travis were awesome! This my second time using College Hunks and I will be using you again! Thanks!
DF
Deb F.
January 2021
Garrett and Brandon did a great job! 10/10 would definitely recommend them!!!
KD
Kimberly D.
January 2021
Awesome friendly fellas! Would use again!
GP
Gail P.
January 2021
These guys were awesome. Garrett and Michael were on time, called ahead, and were fun to work with. They helped my husband get all our junk and donate-ables out of our garage & shed, and did it quickly!! Great pricing compared to local competitors. We highly recommend this company.
CJ
Christopher J.
January 2021
They were efficient, polite and hepled make a confusing day go very well
KD
Katherine D.
January 2021
Kevin and Jarrett are very thoughtful and professional for our move. Kevin remained us that the glasses and marble were cold that could not put some hot objects on until a couple of hours later to room temperature. We never though about it. Thank than very much for helping us s out. Now We have the couches to sit on for relaxing. We will call them if the next move is needed to make. Thank you two. All the best for you having a Happy Christmas and a wonderful new year holiday.
DJ
David J.
December 2020
Moving quickly.i was also working today and was able to get back after lunch
PT
Peter T.
December 2020
Everything We asked for and then more.What a team effort. Thank you and would reccomdation to anyone in need of professional and courteous service. I will certainly be a returning customer.
GS
Guy S.
December 2020
The crew was awesome , on time did a great job and were very fast . Thank you !
EC
Eric C.
December 2020
The crew was excellent! Once they saw what was needed to be done they move efficiently, quickly and quietly. They were courteous and friendly. A stress less experience!
GH
Gerry and Donna H.
December 2020
The hunks were good, but DID NOT WEAR FACE MASKS. THIS SHOULD BE REQUIRED OF ALL YOUR OFFSITE STAFF. Gerard & David
LJ
Lee J.
November 2020
Garrett and Brendon could not have been nicer. By taking away all my junk they have relieved me of so much stress. I am sure that I will use Hunks again. I still have a basement and garage to clean out.
CD
Cynthia D.
November 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.