CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Douglas and Dylan were very polite, quick, and efficient!!
CD
Clifton D.
June 2021
Douglas, Dylan, AND Max worked really well together and got the job done! Good job guys!
KG
Kial G.
June 2021
Douglas and Dylan were wonderful. They did the work in no time at all. This is my second time using C-H and I will use again.
SM
Sandra M.
June 2021
The actual pick up was great and the young men were terrific. Whomever I spoke to on the one 800 number did not inform me on some pricing and miss lead me. One of the young guys was quick to respond by calling his manager and taking care of the problem but I think as your initial contact person should know the pricing and fees for items that are picked up such as mattresses.
KN
Karen N.
June 2021
They were professional, but after they left, we noticed some bent shelving and broken tops on the rubbermaid bins. It also too 2 hours longer than quoted,
TH
Tracey H.
June 2021
Doug and Stacks (aka Dylan) were professional, polite, accommodating, and got the job done! They were very careful to not cause any damage and assembled my furniture perfectly. I had a long list of things that needed to be done, they finished everything much faster than I expected they would. Great job. Im a returning customer and will be hiring College Hunks again. (Manchester, NH)
DF
Deb F.
June 2021
They were professional and speedy. Would hire again. Thank you
NM
Nancy M.
June 2021
Mike and David are wonderful. They are professional and courteous as well as compassionate and understanding. I was going thru a difficult time and they made it such a smooth move. I highly recommend them and College H.U.N.K.S
MR
Maryann R.
June 2021
They did awesome. They were professional, timely .. they were impressed how much we had already packed and set up for the move.. and then they asked which rooms each item went to in the new house. They were kind and courteous and took liberties to make sure our childrens items were placed in the correct rooms by guessing when we werent around. I Wish they didnt smoke on the premises on their break as my daughter is on oxygen with chronic lung disease. But otherwise So impressed!
BM
Brittany M.
May 2021
College Hunks made my moving experience absolutely perfect! The two gentleman were on time, quick, efficient, professional, and extremely friendly! Couldnt ask for a better crew and move. Thank you!
LG
Liz G.
May 2021
Luis and Anthony were efficient and professional!
DB
Dana B.
May 2021
Excellent service, prompt and efficient.
MN
Malinda N.
May 2021
Duncan and Travis were wonderful - quick, efficient, polite - couldnt be happier. They are tremendous workers and impressive young men. College Hunks is fortunate to such great employees.
DS
Deborah A S.
May 2021
They did a great job except for one thing. When I set up my service I informed the sales person that I had a heavy safe that was going to be moved. When the hunks got to my 2nd destination they informed us that a different crew took their 2 wheeler so they were not able to move my safe to the 2nd floor where I planned. It still got to my destination, which I am happy about, just not exactly where I needed it. Otherwise the hunks were very accommodating, professional and nice. Thanks.
CA
Christine A.
May 2021
Doug and Travis did a great job, and were timely and efficient. Highly reccomend!
EC
Emily C.
May 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.