CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Both workers were friendly, helpful and patient. I would recommend this organization to anyone needing help.
RB
Ruth B.
May 2021
Edward and Joseph were efficient, friendly and helpful. Very happy with the removal of my junk.
KK
Karen K.
May 2021
On time. Very efficient and helpful. Filled a truck at a reasonable cost. Will hire again when needed.
LS
Linda S.
May 2021
Very efficient team
SA
Sue A.
May 2021
A great service . The people were very friendly, courteous, and efficient.
GC
Grant C.
May 2021
The process was seamless. The Hunks arrived within the designated timeframe and were very professional, quick and efficient.
GC
Gloria C.
May 2021
We are very pleased with the way the crew carried out the task. They were well organized and pleasant .
KT
Krishnapillai T.
May 2021
Jalen and Davion were fantastic! They are an asset to your organization. Please tell them we appreciated their professionalism and they were two very nice young men. 5 stars to our experience with college hunks
MK
Mary K.
May 2021
Cory and Nickolas were very polite and efficient. They took care of my items and they are great guys. They made it a stress free move! Great job!
FB
Frank B.
May 2021
They were both very cordial and helpful and did a great job.Eddie and I believe Darrel.
JT
Janet T.
May 2021
Ed and Daryl were great! Very polite and efficient. I would definitely use College Hunks again.
KV
Kathy V.
May 2021
Edward & Darryl were great! Fast and professional removal of what I wanted donated to charity. This is the 2nd time using College Hunks, and I will definitely be using them again!
MS
Marian S.
April 2021
Pickup was fine and went smoothly. Both individuals were friendly and careful. Only issue was arrival later than expected by 1 hour but not an issue, however a text to that would have been a good idea.
HW
Harry W.
April 2021
Good work by your crew I was really impressed
GW
George W.
April 2021
I left a Google Review at the Madison Heights location already. Tim and Joe did an amazing job moving my items! I am beyond impressed by the customer service since the moment I called College Hunks. Tim and Joe are awesome, quick, efficient, friendly, and they pay attention to details. I am beyond impressed with the customer service I have experienced so far. I will tell everybody that I recommend college hunks!
AA
Andrew A.
April 2021
Page 1 of 13

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.