CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Louisville Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

My College Hunks movers were very professional and Great on moving everything that needed to be Moved
AW
Angela W.
August 2022
They were fabulous. Very professional, courteous and efficient in how they go about the job. I used the two years ago and am so happy with the full scope of services. Five stars.
BR
Brenda R.
July 2022
Will and Bill were on time and courteous. Thank you so much.
MT
Martha T.
July 2022
They were great! Easy to book. They confirmed ahead and called 30 mins ahead to let me know they were on the way. Arrived in the window and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. Reasonable price too!
TH
Tracy H.
June 2022
Great job on a hot day. Ty
EM
Ed M.
June 2022
They professional and courteous. They did a survey of the junk. Give us a price. And moved everything.
NM
Nathan M.
April 2022
Were polite and efficient
MR
Mary R.
February 2022
Nice guys, fast service. I'll book them again and recommend them to anyone I hear looking for junk pickup.
DT
Dawn T.
December 2021
Excellent communication. Arrived on tie, got right to work and finished the job on time.
SW
Susan W.
October 2021
One was Will, and unfortunately I dont remember the other name. They were polite and wore masks, as requested. I would highly recommend your service!
AT
Arlie T.
September 2021
The College Hunks scheduled quickly, called the day before and on their way. They were polite, efficient and straight forward about pricing. They did exactly what I requested and on time.
DS
Diane S.
September 2021
The job was done professionally and the haulers were polite and respectful. I booked an appointment for 8 to 10 am. The evening prior, Bill contacted me to confirm. He was friendly, kind and polite. During that call I was advised I would get a call around 730 am with a truck arrival for 8. At 830am, I finally called to find out what was going on. The nameless person who answered abruptly informed me I was confused. He spoke to me as if I were a daft old lady that couldnt remember what day of the week it was. He further guessed a truck might be ready in 45 minutes or so, maybe longer. Extremely poor representation of your company. Had the demeanor of the two gentlemen that arrived not made the overall process better, you had best believe different comments would be made on FB, Twitter and worst of all word of mouth. I will use your company again if I find myself in need, I will not make the mistake of believing the times I was given lest I be once again treated like a waste of your time.
EL
Ellen L.
September 2021
The service was great. They called before arriving and arrived on time. They were very professional and courteous. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Thanks College Hunks!
MO
Mike O.
August 2021
Got right to work, worked hard, double checked what had to go, got the job done right and on budget!!
BW
Bonnie W.
August 2021
Will and Bill were great! I was called before they arrived and they were on time. The estimate was reasonable and, after I agreed to it, they got to work. They were very professional and efficient. I would recommend this company to my friends!
ML
Mary Ann L.
August 2021
Page 1 of 11

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.