CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Kennett Square Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Friendly and helpful
LK
Liz K.
September 2021
As I said in my Yelp review, Aaron & Chris did a fantastic job!! They arrived early and hustled throughout the day. They were careful and respectful of the furniture - not a scratch on anything. They were great guys - and truly professional. College Hunks has a great team in Aaron & Chris! They truly were "the 'A' Team!! Thank you very much for your help with this move. It was a great experience.Wayne WetterlundChadds Ford, PA
WW
Wayne W.
August 2021
They did everything to my satisfaction
DW
Donna W.
August 2021
Anthony and Aaron were the consummate moving professionals! They were punctual, courteous, hard working, helpful, skillful, patient and tireless. I would highly recommend this dynamic duo for your moving needs!Maureen & Tim
MQ
Morine Q.
August 2021
Aaron and Silas were great. Your company, however, was not. This was the second of two different moves and the first was delayed by the whole day and the second by a half day. We booked well in advance and received a confirmation the day before that our labor was coming between 8 and 10 am, as planned. Then I received an email at 8:22 am saying they were delayed "by a few hours" and to email our call if I had questions. I emailed. No response. I called and the number was not accepting calls. I called the office and left two voicemails, which were not returned. at 12:30 I finally received a call from Aaron that they were about an hour away. Aaron and Silas showed up at 1:30 - 2, not 3 as scheduled. They were great, but they did call help to come about an hour later. We were unable to finish cleaning the house that day as planned because of the delay. This move was not stress-free in any way due to the unresponsivenss and bad planning on your company's part. I would NOT recommend your service to anyone.
DT
Dina T.
August 2021
This was the 2nd time I have used College Hunks. I was as pleased with Aaron and the crew today as I was with the crew from 5 years ago. The same standard of communications, promptness, courtesy, caution and professionalism has been maintained. The process and communications have been updated since the 1st time, which now makes the process simple and stress free. I would definitely use your services again, but most importantly, I would recommend College Hunks to others. Thank you. Kathy B.
KB
Kathy B.
August 2021
Adam & Terrance did a great job! They were personable and efficient despite the large, heavy load. Many thanks!
ST
Stephanie T.
August 2021
As always your guys are great!
JS
Jill S.
July 2021
Great job. Guys were efficient, respectful and all around pleasant to be around during a stressful time. Highly recommend!
ST
S. Craig T.
July 2021
Most efficient and friendly smart young men i had the fortune to deal with on the day of my move
IO
Inka O.
July 2021
The hunks were polite and efficient. Finished the work in 30 minutes.
KZ
Karen Z.
July 2021
Charlie and Tony were wonderful! Respectful, helpful and fun......
HZ
Heidi Z.
July 2021
Arrived promptly
BM
Barbara M.
July 2021
The guys were great! They were right on time, had no problem moving our furniture and were super helpful with securing it in the truck and getting things set up at home.
RS
Rachel S.
July 2021
Very polite, efficient and fairly priced.
SM
Susan M.
July 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.