CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Indianapolis SW Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

It was a bad day for a move--burst plumbing and cranky fire alarms, but the guys took it all in stride and moved what I needed in great time.
MW
Meredith W.
August 2021
Job well done, will use again Dylan and Andrew where on time and both professional the job took minutes thanks guys!
TH
Tammy H.
July 2021
Chris and Seth made today so much easier than any moving experience I've ever had. Both were so friendly and helpful! I couldn't imagine today going nearly as smooth without their help.
EL
Emily L.
July 2021
Great job
BB
Barbara B.
July 2021
Chris and Coal were awesome - professional, friendly, and efficient. They did a great job!
LB
Lacey B.
July 2021
Fast and courteous!!!
LZ
Lisa Z.
July 2021
I had excellent service from your three very professional workers this morning and would certainly use them again. Everything was moved with very careful attention and in a very timely manner. Thanks.
TE
Tom E.
July 2021
Did a perfect job, pleased, and will have more stuff ready to go for you in the near future. Thank you again.
TE
Tom E.
July 2021
Dominique and Charles were professional from beginning to end. The move was delayed by 2-days because of the weather but they made up for time lost.
JP
Jeffery P.
July 2021
They guys were freaking great! They were working a man down due to an injury on their first job of the day and despite the extra work they powered through the move. They carried 26 feet of truck of 4 flights of stairs without complaint. Their attitudes were fantastic and they joked around with us to make a stressful day more enjoyable. Max and Ty are assets to your company and deserve a strong raise!
MK
Matt K.
July 2021
Hunks for Hauling came out two days in a row to remove furniture and other items from our previous business address. They were efficient, fast and respectful.
DI
Debbie I.
July 2021
Very grateful for last minute unloading help- called the night before and were able to book for the next day. Tim and Trey were great! Very friendly and efficient- I will happily use your services again!!
LJ
Lauren J.
July 2021
We hired College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving in Indianapolis to help us load a POD Container for an out of state move and we could not have been more pleased with their work. Tim and Isaiah were a phenomenal crew! They communicated with me clearly every step of the way, arrived promptly, and worked incredibly hard and efficiently . They did an excellent job loading the container and everything arrived safely at our new home. This is our second time using College Hunks and we continued to be extremely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend College Hunks, and, especially, Tim and Isaiah. Thank you both so much!
ZM
Zach M.
July 2021
Very pleasant experience!
JC
Jill C.
July 2021
Terrific job! Dominique and Damien were professional and knowledgeable. They were very personable and very respectful of both homes and the items they were moving!
MT
Mary T.
July 2021
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.