CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Rice (hope I spelled that correctly) and Tristan did an excellent job. I communicated what I wanted done and they executed accurately and with speed. They also knew to ask the right questions when I had not thought of something. Outstanding interaction. I would highly recommend them.
AT
Andy T.
May 2021
We appreciate your time and efforts so much. Ryce and Trusting were excellent.
KB
Kelly B.
May 2021
Good and fastWell done
RB
Russ B.
April 2021
Guys did great!!
KK
Krista K.
April 2021
They were great!! very courteous and helpful. They did an amazing job, arrived on time, handle everything with care and efficiency. We were satisfied with their job.
TG
Tatiana G.
April 2021
I was very impressed with all the employees I worked with. Each was very customer oriented, each wanted to do the best possible work, and each one did great work for me. I have no qualms about recommending College Hunks to anyone needing either junk removal or moving services!
KJ
Kathryn J.
April 2021
Appreciate the quick response, timely arrival and can-do attitude. Thanks for the help today!
RB
Robert B.
April 2021
Michael always does an amazing job - super fast, very professional. He always helps think of the best way to Tetris the items we are donating and save us $$ where we can. We donate large loads about once or twice a year and couldnt be more happy with the service Michael and his team deliver.
TM
Taylor M.
April 2021
Awesome service as usual!! Arrived promptly and courteous! Will refer or definitely use again!!
LH
Leslie H.
April 2021
They were friendly and cooperative.
SS
Stan S.
April 2021
Great guys!! Michael and Cooly. Will request them for phase 2 on about a month.
MM
Mary Ann M.
April 2021
All the employees from scheduling till job was finished were excellent. Michael and Cooley were great. Awesome experience and highly recommend you to friends and family.
RV
Russell V.
April 2021
Those guys were awesome and so helpful.
CB
Celeste B.
April 2021
Very satisfied.came right in and did the job very quickly.i will recommend to friends.
CQ
Connie Q.
March 2021
The HUNKS were very professional and efficient. Five stars for their service!
NF
Nicole F.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.