CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Michael and Zack were great. They let me know when they were on the way, showed up on time, gave me the price up front and removed our furniture within minutes, freeing up our garage. It was a great experience!
JH
Jason H.
February 2021
Great service and professional! The team worked quickly and efficiently. We will definitely be using you all again in the near future.
JP
Jarrod P.
February 2021
Michael and Dustin were very quick and efficient removing the things I had. Very polite young men. My only tiny complaint is that one of them dragged some mud in on his shoes that I had to clean up afterwards. But I'd use you guys again in a heartbeat. Thank you!
DG
Donna G.
February 2021
The guys, Donathan and co-worker, were punctual, professional, knowledgeable and handled my things with great care. My move was long and difficult and the guys stuck with me through to the end - even having to move my things in to the new house by the light of one candle. I am very grateful for the top-notch service I received!!
NB
Nancy B.
February 2021
On time, fast and efficient
IF
Ian F.
January 2021
We had a great moving experience with your company. The movers were courteous, prompt, efficient and careful with my items. Would definitely do business with this company again!
JS
Jennie S.
January 2021
Donathan and Zack were on time , courteous, and quickly and safely removed all of the indicated items.
AM
Alexander M.
January 2021
Michael and Cooley from the Tomball location were amazing!!! They were efficient, conscientious, and responsible. If your company is represented by men like these, you are fortunate!! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
SS
Susan S.
January 2021
Very courteous, very quick. Excellent job. Thanks
JP
Joshua P.
January 2021
The crew's teamwork was great. They worked quickly and were respectful of their surroundings. They were great to work with! My scheduled appointment was moved from Thursday to Friday by the company, but I was kept in the loop of communication on the plan. Greatly appreciated. Customer service was excellent! Thank-you!
PJ
Patricia J.
January 2021
They were very efficient. Came in gave me a quote and loaded the truck. It took less than an hour,
MW
Mary Lee W.
January 2021
Michael and Zack were polite and professional.
MI
Monet I.
January 2021
Both guys were wonderful! Super friendly, hauled out our couches, and did amazing!
MM
Morgan M.
December 2020
Donathan and Zack were great!
KD
Kimberly D.
December 2020
The two gentleman were great professional and moved the couch quickly! They were great!
BL
Betty / Dana L.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.