CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

they were great.. fast and efficient.please support college scholarship fund for saul and alex
CB
Cathy B.
February 2021
Saul, Alex and Daniel did an awesome job. So prompt. They arrived within 15 minutes from when I scheduled online.
LA
Linda A.
February 2021
Great job, fast and efficient. Thanks!
CA
Calvin A.
February 2021
Great move. Great crew. Super helpful and so appreciated. Highly recommend!
ML
Margaret L.
February 2021
Brandon and Eduardo did a fantastic job got us. They worked very hard, dealing well with some unforeseen problems, and they handled them successfully. We give them a 10 out of 10. Thank you!
BN
Bob N.
February 2021
Jose and Eli were terrific! Efficient and friendly. I plan to use them again for future projects.
SM
Stephanie M.
February 2021
Mickey and Saul were quick, polite and on time! Thanks so much!
RM
Rebecca M.
February 2021
The two young men who removed my junk were named Mickey and Saul, both where knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had without making me feel uncomfortable in my own home. I will be using College Hunks Hauling Junk services again and when I do I hope Mickey and Saul will be available. Their mom's should be proud.
RE
Rosetta E.
January 2021
All three guys were very helpful, friendly and efficient! Would definitely recommend!
KG
Kristin G.
January 2021
We would like to let you know you employ some very good workers. Wed like to thank Saul , Captain, Eli and Daniel from WestparkLocation Houston for incredible service,They were on time , kind and courteous ,Had to remove items from third floor and no complaints , They were efficient, friendly and a joy to meet. Giving to a charity is a bonus Thank you for good job. We will recommend for sure , D & J. R
DR
Diane R.
January 2021
All of the guys were very careful, polite and efficient. I have already recommended your company to several of my friends.
AY
Alyce Y.
January 2021
Jose and Eli were great. Friendly, professional, accommodating, and efficient. Highly recommend them.
JB
James B.
January 2021
great service and very efficient. exactly what i was looking for. thanks.
JG
Jordan G.
January 2021
I was so impressed with the great joy the collage hunks didYou said stress free and you deliveredI will recommend you to everyone I knowThanks for removing our junk in the cold rainYou guys are awesome
MR
Mike R.
January 2021
Mo, Brandon and Saul were very professional and polite. They moved us from 1bed apt + 5x5 storage to a 3 bed house. They took care of everything and no damage to our stuff was caused. They were also very efficient! I definitely recommend them. Great service!
JV
Jose V.
January 2021
Page 1 of 8

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.