CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were early, which worked out perfect! The gentlemen were professional and very helpful in every way.Thank you so much!!
RM
Rosemary M.
May 2021
John and Alex were AWESOME! I completely misjudged what I could personally accomplish in our move, and thus did not accurately estimate the time and energy required to get us into our new space. College Hunks picked up the slack with courtesy and genuine professionalism. We would hire the College Hunks team again in a HEARTBEAT!
LB
Leslie B.
April 2021
I was extremely satisfied with John and Alex!!! They were very kind and courteous and got the job done quickly!!! They went above and beyond expectations and I will be recommending College Hunks whenever I can! Thank you - job well done!!!!
SD
Sharon D.
March 2021
The Hunks were great! Very friendly, fast and efficient. They were finished in record time. Very impressed and happy with their service. I would highly recommend your company!!!
EN
Eileen N.
March 2021
Your Bluffton/Hilton Head franchisee and his associate were punctual, effectual and most accommodating. They exceeded my expectations. I would be pleased to recommend their service to any prospects.
BW
Bob W.
March 2021
College Hunks was professional and deliberate.Job well done
March 2021
John and his team was excellent.
RR
Rob R.
March 2021
HUNKS were very accommodating and flexible in arranging the pick up and payment, working outside their normal process to enable me to handle payment remotely.
KZ
Kathy Z.
March 2021
Very friendly service, efficient, called ahead to confirm arrival and arrived as expected. Couldnt have asked for better service.
MS
Mary S.
February 2021
great experience
AD
Arnetta D.
February 2021
I apologize I can not remember the names of the gentlemen that came to my house in Ridgeland. However, I would like to say this was one of the best services experiences that I've had. This is a top shelf organization from top to bottom. Everything that was promised was delivered. All the members of this company were great. No hocus pocus no run around. I am very satisfied and my wife and I fully intend to recommend Hunks to our friends and will certainly use them again. 5 Big Stars! Dan and BobbieSue Birch.
DB
Dan B.
February 2021
were efficient, personally helpful, reliable, and careful.I have spread the word in our community where they already have a good reputation!
SF
Susan F.
February 2021
Came back for some items we were unsure if they were going or not. Awesome attitudes.
SD
Sue D.
February 2021
great job
BL
Barbara L.
January 2021
The guys that came were super professional and very nice. They had to take a sleeper sofa down a flight of stairs and it was not easy- they did a really great job!!!
RD
Ruth D.
September 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.