CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

HUNKS were very accommodating and flexible in arranging the pick up and payment, working outside their normal process to enable me to handle payment remotely.
KZ
Kathy Z.
March 2021
Very friendly service, efficient, called ahead to confirm arrival and arrived as expected. Couldnt have asked for better service.
MS
Mary S.
February 2021
great experience
AD
Arnetta D.
February 2021
I apologize I can not remember the names of the gentlemen that came to my house in Ridgeland. However, I would like to say this was one of the best services experiences that I've had. This is a top shelf organization from top to bottom. Everything that was promised was delivered. All the members of this company were great. No hocus pocus no run around. I am very satisfied and my wife and I fully intend to recommend Hunks to our friends and will certainly use them again. 5 Big Stars! Dan and BobbieSue Birch.
DB
Dan B.
February 2021
were efficient, personally helpful, reliable, and careful.I have spread the word in our community where they already have a good reputation!
SF
Susan F.
February 2021
Came back for some items we were unsure if they were going or not. Awesome attitudes.
SD
Sue D.
February 2021
great job
BL
Barbara L.
January 2021
The guys that came were super professional and very nice. They had to take a sleeper sofa down a flight of stairs and it was not easy- they did a really great job!!!
RD
Ruth D.
September 2020
The movers were fast, careful, and polite. They made moving a positive experience. Best movers I have used in the area.
EJ
Emily J.
September 2020
Very prompt, they did a great job.
KH
Karla H.
September 2020
The Hunks worked hard! Moved fast throughout the day. Very pleased and will highly recommend! Cost was exactly as estimated. Thank you!
VB
Valerie B.
September 2020
The guys were great
JC
John C.
September 2020
Felt it was a bit expensive for what was removed
FB
Frank B.
September 2020
Good job, very careful movers
MS
Mark S.
September 2020
The movers were friendly and got to work right away. I would use your business again if the need ever arises.
AP
Ann P.
September 2020
Page 1 of 6

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.