CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Quick and easy the guys made it one of my best moves, thanks again!
TS
Tavis S.
May 2021
John, Tyler and Hector did a great job
AF
Amy F.
May 2021
Mark, Zachary and Donald started the day off early and Put their day on hold til my closing was completed - then unloaded my possessions the same day, it was a long day for them but they unloaded the truck and got the job done in record time!
PB
Patricia B.
May 2021
This was my first experience using the Hunks for an out-of-state move. I cannot even tell you with enough enthusiasm how impressed I was with the overall business experience of this company. Everything was boxed and wrapped to perfection and not one scratch was on any of the furniture. The Hunks were so nice and even helped rearrange to make things work for me. They will be my first choice from now on without any reservation. Louie and Hawk get extreme praise from me for how they respected the job that was tasked to them. Great job guys!!!
DS
Debbie S.
May 2021
Super fast and moved everything needed. Great service!
EC
Emily C.
May 2021
I really liked when the hunks came in and evaluated the items that needed to be moved and were able to move them really quickly. I would recommend shoe covers especially when it rains. I would definitely recommend them.
DW
Deborah W.
May 2021
Louie, Zach, and Kyle were awesome
CW
Carol W.
May 2021
Greatest experience with moving. They really listened to our needs and met our expectations! Awesome job!
WB
Wanda B.
May 2021
Charles and Kyle removed my furniture efficiently and professionally. Would recommend them to friends and neighbors.
JD
Jeff D.
May 2021
Brooklyn moved me before and I was fortunate to get him and his crew to move me again. Great service and careful with our belongings
DR
Daniel R.
May 2021
I was so surprised by the professionalism and thoughtfulness. They where great
DD
Donna D.
May 2021
Perfect service and the they did a excellent job. Thank you for the great customer service experience.
LO
Linda O.
April 2021
Charles, John, and Tyler arrived on time quickly made sure I had everything I needed, and what all needed to be moved. They quickly move my things with care and got the job done well ahead of the estimated time, saving me some money in the process! I would highly recommend this crew for any moves in the future, small or large.
CH
Cedric H.
April 2021
Easy to schedule. Arrived as promised. Well mannered, professional and helpful. Thank you.
GW
Georgana W.
April 2021
They were nice
KJ
Kristen J.
April 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.