CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fort Mill Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The 3 guys who completed our move were excellent. The leader of the crew was awesome. Very nice and very professional. We will definitely be a repeat customer when the need arises. Thank you!
MD
Mark D.
October 2021
They showed up when they said they would, quoted me a reasonable price, immediately got to work & stayed professional throughout. Thank you guys!! I highly recommend them!
CP
Crystal P.
October 2021
Hi there! Daniel and team showed up and did an Amazing job! We'll definitely be using your services again!
AM
Annmarie M.
September 2021
I did not get my H.U.N.Ks names, unfortunately, but the fellas who helped me were wonderful. They were professional and got the job done quickly. They were both very nice.
HS
Heather S.
September 2021
My HUNKS were awesome!! They were so polite, respectful and efficient. They hustled to get the job done all while being very careful with our home and furniture. I will always recommend them!
BV
Brianne V.
September 2021
The Hunks were professional and friendly. They made a hard move much easier. Thank you!
JC
Jennifer C.
August 2021
My Hunks were quiet and careful. I would definitely use them again if necessary.
DB
Donna B.
August 2021
The movers were efficient and careful with my items and they even went above and beyond what was asked of them. The only complaint I have is that they did get mud on my carpet and hardwood floors.
MP
Margarette P.
August 2021
On time, courteous and efficient. What more can you ask for?
CF
Charles F.
August 2021
The team was exceptionally majored and efficient
KK
Kevin K.
August 2021
Daniel, Tank and the entire team did an amazing job. Everyone was polite and professional. We will use College Hunks again and we will highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a moving company.
BB
Beth B.
July 2021
The Hunks did exactly what I wanted. They removed my items without any problem.
CW
Carol W.
July 2021
Great experience! Will definitely be calling again!
TE
Tanya E.
July 2021
Great service
SA
Sherril A.
July 2021
Always a great experience
SB
Scott B.
July 2021
Page 1 of 10

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.