CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Austin and Adonis were fantastic! Super nice, courteous, and unbelievably fast! From scheduling the appointment to having everything hauled away, your service is efficient, professional, and reliable. I will not hesitate to use you again in the future or to refer you to others.
DP
Debbie P.
February 2021
Very nice and helpful I really enjoy yall help thank yall so much from removing the junk out of my backyard
JI
Juanita I.
February 2021
Courteous and very professional staff.
BA
Brice A.
February 2021
Sam and Adonis were the best. They showed up on time and filled their truck to the brim on both trips. They even hauled stuff out of the yard and dealt with the rat skeleton on a mattress pad with ease
KS
Kathleen S.
January 2021
The guys were ahead of time and explained the pricing. No surprises at all.
GS
George S.
January 2021
Excellent service. Just what I needed. Prompt, courteous and efficient. I'dtrecommend your service to anyone. Now that old junk boat that was a potential puppy trap is finally gone. Thank so much.
SP
Susan P.
January 2021
They were prompt ,very professional and friendly
PD
Patricia D.
January 2021
Everything was well managed and the guys, Sam and Adonis, were great. I have written a 5-star review on Google. Thanks for everything.
AH
Angel H.
December 2020
Really quick and friendly service! Would definitely recommend to anyone moving or getting rid of large items. Thank you guys
TP
Tierra P.
December 2020
I really liked the service, will use them again soon.
JB
Jack B.
December 2020
Very competent, efficient, professional and absolutely pleasant! The nicest guys! I will be referring you always. My realtor, Sarah Regensdorf recommend I call you!
BO
Belinda O.
December 2020
The hunks were fabulous...on time, strong, cooperative, responsive, excellent!! Thank you.
JD
Joan and Barrie D.
November 2020
The guys were professional and friendly. They arrived, gave me a quote and did not waste any time with getting my furniture on the truck. And most important they were on time. I would use College Hunks again. Thank you!
JB
Janice B.
November 2020
The guys did a great job of getting everything out - there was quite a bit that needed to be removed and they got it all without damage to any part of the house. Austin and his team (Unfortunately, I do not have the other names )were great. I would recommend them to anyone.
MS
Mary S.
October 2020
Great team. Very efficient!
ZD
Zachary D.
October 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.