CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Fort Lauderdale Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very efficient. Had the couch out in less than 5 minutes
MC
Mallory C.
November 2022
Very professional people
MA
Martau A.
October 2022
They moved an antique desk 3 times and I have to say the 3 other times they moved me that same desk was moved 3 times I guess its true when they. Say third time is the charm
VP
Vicki P.
October 2022
Hulk did an awesome job. I highly, recommend to anyone whos looking for an excellent job well done.
MA
Mi-Chelangelinia A.
October 2022
Junior and his team exceeded my expectations today. This is my third time using College Hunks all over the US and I'll never use another moving company again.
TB
Travis B.
September 2022
GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND JUSTIN AND TEAM DID AN AMAZING JOB......... IM BLOWN AWAY OF THE SERVICE.... I WOULD ONLY USE THIS COMPANY FOR ALL MY FURTURE MOVES
TL
Tyra L.
September 2022
Sam and Anthony worked quickly and efficiently. They were very professional and kind.
VR
Vera R.
August 2022
They are awesome. Fun to work with and friendly. Kids all have fun helping
MH
Maryella H.
July 2022
The guys were courteous and nice. They were fast but careful. They handled our stuff with care. They kept us informed and finished under the allotted time. Thank you again and again.
CD
Chad D.
June 2022
This company rocks!!!! Thank you for ability to accommodate me so quickly, arriving on time, and the professional and courteous service! Austin, Samuel and Anthony, you are awesome! Let me add Juanita, too...as she directed me to those i needed to contact. It was such a pleasure to deal with really friendly people. Thanks again...Margaret
MS
Margaret S.
April 2022
I had a great experience with "college hunks". They confirmed appointment the day before and had a cancellation so called to see if they could come earlier. They were very understanding when I explained I wasn't ready for them and told them IO needed at least an hour. They called back in appropriate time and did come to pick up early. This was great as it gave me more time to enjoy a beautiful Sunday. Both of my college hunks were pretty cute as well!they
PZ
Paul Z.
March 2022
Everyone involved was very professional, communicated very well, and were a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
WD
Wesley D.
February 2022
Excellent experience!! From Darren, Austin Morgan. Patrick and Jr it was an extremely great move. Would highly recommend them to anyone that needs to move.
RM
Raymond M.
February 2022
Great job was done, we would use them again.
KM
Karen M.
January 2022
Once again, very happy with Hunks
MP
Maria P.
January 2022
Page 1 of 12

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.