CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Denver South Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Derek and Like were so nice and helpful. They did a great job!
SB
Shelly B.
November 2022
Great service and very professional! I will call them again for next move !
JS
Jeff S.
November 2022
Great service. On time, worked quickly and seemed to care about satisfying me, the customer.
FO
Frank O.
November 2022
Great experience and well worth the money Very friendly guys and also very efficient and good manners
DB
David B.
November 2022
Derek and Evan texted to let me know exactly when they would arrive. They were on time. Both were very pleasant, personable and strong!! They were clean, professional and friendly. Reasonable rates and no one could be as grateful as I for their work and service. They are the best! Great teamwork. I will definitely call again when the need arises! Thank you.
MR
Marilyn R.
November 2022
Derek and Evan did a fantastic job removing a number of items. Safe and professional. I would highly recommend.
RG
Rick G.
November 2022
Arrived on time and were very knowledgeable, friendly. Huge help!
RH
Rebecca H.
October 2022
Great service. Very careful and efficient. Definitely recommend!
ME
Michael E.
October 2022
Very thoughtful and friendly crew. I would hire again!
CB
Cheryl B.
September 2022
The guys were great. Contacted us with their arrival times, greeted us very professionally, explained their process and concerns, were on point with their estimated timeline, and couldn't of been happier with how professional they were.
JC
Jerry C.
September 2022
Josh and crew were terrific
BS
Brent S.
September 2022
This was truly a great experience! I was skeptical of hiring a service that did the work for me thinking I would need to be directing every second of it. Dustin was awesome! He came in, assessed and assured me theyd get things done. No stress whatsoever. They were professional and courteous! Ill be calling again. Thank you guys.
HB
Hyrum B.
September 2022
These guys were awesome! From the initial phone call confirming the appointment to the call before they arrived and all the work they did! Top notch! Ray, Derrick and Jade are very friendly guys who worked hard to remove all the things we needed removed! Will definitely use them again. Thank you! Five stars all around!!!
BM
Buffy M.
September 2022
Great timing, quick in and outSuper happy and will use again!
DL
Donna L.
September 2022
Timely arrival, friendly team, quick removal. Thanks!
CW
Chirstine W.
September 2022
Page 1 of 2

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.