CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Excellent service!
AS
Amy S.
May 2021
Great job!
KB
Kayla B.
May 2021
Austin and his team did a great job for us! The team worked hard, quickly, were very courteous, and hugely helpful!!! We will definitely use College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving service for future projects, and will highly recommend your services to all! Thank you again!St. Christopher's Montessori School
EK
Eliana K.
May 2021
Yall are amazing, hard working and do your job with excellence. We are so appreciative.
EK
Eliana K.
May 2021
Austin and his helper did a great job of taking away an unwanted fridge. Thanks!
ER
Elizabeth R.
May 2021
Austin and Brett were both awesome! They had a delayed start but kept me informed of their ETA. Both were very diligent and stayed focused on the job. The best part, however, was their friendliness and willingness to keep me satisfied. Very satisfied!
JM
Jamie M.
May 2021
Both were great - thanks! I wish the pricing was a little lower but the people and service were both great.
CC
Chelsea C.
May 2021
Austin has been to our house before. Feels like seeing an old friend! He and his partner today were great as usual! So polite and professional. Totally helpful in ever way! Thanks Hunks!
JM
Jo M.
April 2021
Darius and his partner were wonderful
RH
Rebekah H.
April 2021
Darius and Jeff were awesome. They arrived on time, loaded up my place, and put back together everything once they got here. Due to an accident, they beat me to my new residence but coordinated with the apartment company to start unloading before I got here. Great job guys.
DK
Dan K.
April 2021
Outstanding start to finish. Numerous text and voice conversations to make sure my every need was met and on time. Very rare in this business to receive this truly professional service at a very fair price. I highly recommend these guys.
WF
Will F.
April 2021
Sly and Darius were wonderful. I already shared on Google review. Thank you!
RH
Rebekah H.
April 2021
Austin and his team were tremendous! Took a sofa down 11 flights of stairs! Great attitude throughout. Highly recommend. Thanks guys! Kirk
PV
Paula V.
March 2021
The guys were courteous, professional, & worked hard to complete the job! I highly recommend them! Thank you!
DD
Diane D.
March 2021
Very friendly and quick service!!
GM
Gregg M.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.