CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Dallas Central Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very careful moving my furniture pieces and put everything back at the new place nicely
RI
Raihan I.
November 2022
I already left a Google review before I received this message. Clay, Fabian and Christian were highly professional, friendly, courteous, detail oriented and very careful. And SO FAST!!.
TS
Teresa S.
October 2022
Sabrina was so helpful and communicative during the booking process. Clay, Christian and Clinton were quick, efficient, and professional during the moving process. Great job! Thank you College Hunks!
JD
Judith D.
September 2022
Professional and accommodating
DA
Dara A.
September 2022
They arrived on time and loaded my things quickly and with care. Very efficient. Very nice to work with.
FJ
Frances J.
September 2022
These guys were wonderful! Friendly, efficient, and worth every penny!
JW
Jamilah W.
August 2022
Professional and respectful crew. On time and with all the tools. Took good ownership of the project, and setup a process that was efficient (even though we had a complex situation). Really appreciate all the work from Ronnie, Elliott, Jerry, and Clayton - top notch work and would work with them again any time.
JC
Jack C.
August 2022
Clinton, Jordan, and Clay made my move easy and actually enjoyable! Yes, enjoyable. All three movers worked well together and Clinton arranged my belongings in my storage unit quite nicely. The price was also reasonable. Thank you to all of you!
AS
Alice S.
July 2022
Joel and Christian were very polite and professional and did an outstanding job getting all our stuff in the uhaul.
JS
John S.
July 2022
Ronnie and Ford are the BOMB! I just left a rave review on Google, I am 1000% satisfied with my move and have been sharing this with everyone I know. I've had terrible experiences moving before, one of which a "professional" company completely ghosted me ON THE DAY OF MY MOVE......so big thanks to Ronnie and Ford for such a great experience on a stressful day....please give them a raise!
EA
Eve A.
July 2022
Jordan and Elliott were great! They were very accommodating when I asked for items to be wrapped/packed a certain way.
MK
Melissa K.
June 2022
They were very efficient, friendly, and conscientious. Clay was especially helpful & creative getting some awkward pieces through weird spaces.
NW
Nathan W.
June 2022
These guys were friendly, respectful and efficient. We will definitely use them again when I get the urge to redecorate!!
DW
Dale W.
June 2022
Aidan and Clinton did a spectacular job for us! They were very professional and took extra care of our family heirlooms. They showed up right on time and didn't any time loading up the truck. When they arrived at our final destination 100 miles away they got right to work and carefully unloaded our possessions in a timely fashion. They are true professionals. I would highly recommend Aidan and Clinton and College Hunks.
ML
Michael L.
May 2022
Austin, Malik, and Team did an awesome job! Great service, attitude, and care while working through the house! Appreciate your help!
PC
Pat C.
May 2022
Page 1 of 14

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.