CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Austin and Brett were both awesome! They had a delayed start but kept me informed of their ETA. Both were very diligent and stayed focused on the job. The best part, however, was their friendliness and willingness to keep me satisfied. Very satisfied!
JM
Jamie M.
May 2021
Both were great - thanks! I wish the pricing was a little lower but the people and service were both great.
CC
Chelsea C.
May 2021
Austin has been to our house before. Feels like seeing an old friend! He and his partner today were great as usual! So polite and professional. Totally helpful in ever way! Thanks Hunks!
JM
Jo M.
April 2021
Darius and his partner were wonderful
RH
Rebekah H.
April 2021
Darius and Jeff were awesome. They arrived on time, loaded up my place, and put back together everything once they got here. Due to an accident, they beat me to my new residence but coordinated with the apartment company to start unloading before I got here. Great job guys.
DK
Dan K.
April 2021
Outstanding start to finish. Numerous text and voice conversations to make sure my every need was met and on time. Very rare in this business to receive this truly professional service at a very fair price. I highly recommend these guys.
WF
Will F.
April 2021
Sly and Darius were wonderful. I already shared on Google review. Thank you!
RH
Rebekah H.
April 2021
Austin and his team were tremendous! Took a sofa down 11 flights of stairs! Great attitude throughout. Highly recommend. Thanks guys! Kirk
PV
Paula V.
March 2021
The guys were courteous, professional, & worked hard to complete the job! I highly recommend them! Thank you!
DD
Diane D.
March 2021
Very friendly and quick service!!
GM
Gregg M.
March 2021
Nick and his two associates were punctual, polite, professional, and efficient. We are very happy that the big furniture items we couldnt physically move ourselves were picked up and delivered for donation to Genesis Womens Services. Thank you!
RS
Rosalyn S.
March 2021
Friendly and professional service, will use again!
CO
Casey O.
March 2021
I really liked the work the Hunks did for me.
EP
Emilia P.
March 2021
Austin.. and James? Both were awesome and very professional and cool. In and out in about 15 minutes. Respectful of property
KB
Kevin B.
March 2021
College Hunks of Dallas provided the best moving experience I have ever had. The crew reached out ahead of time and answered ALL my questions. The crew was very nice and treated my belongs with much care. The College Hunks of Dallas moved me from Dallas to Houston. The crew worked fast and was very polite. I highly recommend the College Hunks of Dallas. They come prepared to do a Great Job and they have manners. Austin, Connor, Darius and Ethan along with the owner of the Dallas team kept all my belongs safe and worked great. I moved during lockdown and was a nervous mover, but the College Hunks of Dallas but all my worries at ease.
EC
Elsa C.
March 2021
Page 1 of 9

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.