CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Great service. Friendly and on time. Would sure use them again
NG
Natalie G.
February 2021
I used The Hunks Hauling Junk team from College Station, Tx. They were extremely responsive, arrived on time, and helped me handle a unique situation that arose during my pickup. I will definitely use them again.
KE
Kathryn E.
January 2021
Absolutely one of the most positive experiences I have hadever. Everyone with whom I dealt was courteous, professional and seemed genuinely interested in assisting me. My two hunks could not have been nicer or more efficient. This is a five out of five stars operation. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing these types of services.
AB
Ashley B.
December 2020
Chris and Hayden did a great job! They were very efficient and careful to do the work well. Before they left, they made sure there was nothing more for them to do. I was very happy with the service--I would recommend College Hunks to others, and I'm sure I'll be calling on you again.
DD
David D.
October 2020
Got the job done. Thank you.
MD
Miguel D.
October 2020
The guys did an awesome job. Very polite and acommodating during the move! Thank you
PJ
Penny J.
October 2020
Nice young men and fast, courteous service!!
TB
Tina B.
September 2020
The movers did amazing and were very nice
BW
Brooke W.
September 2020
The guys were very professional and a delight to work with. They handled all of our furniture with care and truly made this a stress free move!
KW
Katie W.
September 2020
Awesome and quick!! Came out same day and removed all the junk within 30 minutes!
RR
Randy R.
September 2020
Very easy to schedule and super nice to work with
VQ
Virginia Q.
September 2020
Very courteous and accommodating! They were awesome. Cole, Aaron and Dillon
RB
Renee B.
August 2020
Came on time. Good communication. Friendly. Courteous. And did the job quickly. Really appreciate it!
SM
Scott M.
August 2020
It went well.
JS
Jeff S.
August 2020
Cameron and the other young man (I apologize for my bad memory and not remembering name) were awesome. They were professional, respectful of my items and were pleasant to work with. I highly recommend College Hunks for any assistance one needs.
BT
Beverly T.
August 2020
Page 1 of 6

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.