CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

Our Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

A great experience. We will definitely use your service again. Young men were friendly, courteous and careful with our furniture. A+
KD
Kandy D.
May 2021
Ben, Tyler and Dylan were great. Very cautious to ensure my items did not get hurt in transit. Very efficient and unbelievably polite!
MD
Melissa D.
April 2021
Both of the guys were just great!!
JL
John L.
April 2021
The guys were great. Will definitely use your company again!
MA
Mary A.
April 2021
Ben and Tyler went above and beyond. They are fine young men, and I believe excellent representatives of your company. From the stress free introduction to your work philosophy to the great service our family received, I will certainly tell others about you. Next time we call CH, Ill also request Tyler and Ben. They turned a bad day and a rough weekend into a pleasant experience, and we couldnt have done it without them!
ME
Mike E.
April 2021
The guys did a fantastic job! Fast, efficient and courteous. Will recommend to friends. Thanks to Ben, Tyler and (I believe) Derrick.
DE
Donnie E.
April 2021
They did a great job and I would use them again. 5 stars
PB
Paul B.
April 2021
The guys were great! Besides doing the job quickly and efficiently, they were very personable. We enjoyed having them in our home. We will definitely use College Hunks again! Karen M.
KM
Karen M.
March 2021
Fantastic service!!!Zero complaints.
DB
Doug B.
March 2021
Very nice, good job guys!!!!
CS
Courtney S.
March 2021
Fantastic job! Guys were on time and very respectful!
RH
Ron H.
March 2021
Awesome guys! Quick to accommodate and please client!
ER
Elvira R.
February 2021
Great service. Friendly and on time. Would sure use them again
NG
Natalie G.
February 2021
I used The Hunks Hauling Junk team from College Station, Tx. They were extremely responsive, arrived on time, and helped me handle a unique situation that arose during my pickup. I will definitely use them again.
KE
Kathryn E.
January 2021
Absolutely one of the most positive experiences I have hadever. Everyone with whom I dealt was courteous, professional and seemed genuinely interested in assisting me. My two hunks could not have been nicer or more efficient. This is a five out of five stars operation. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing these types of services.
AB
Ashley B.
December 2020
Page 1 of 7

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.