CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Beaumont Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

Discussed job and potential future job.
DD
Doug Or Sophie D.
January 2023
The College Hunks group who came to move me were awesome. They were fast in the loading and unloading of our piano and other heavy items and even helped me get stuff out of my truck that wasn't included in the move.
CG
Courtney G.
January 2023
They were courteous, fast, and careful with my belongings! I give them five stars!
DE
Debora E.
January 2023
The hunks were fast and courteous! I recommend them anytime!
DE
Debora E.
January 2023
They arrived early and worked quickly taking special care of my furniture. The furniture arrived safely and put back together before they left the drop off point. Job well done. Thank you
DK
Debbie K.
January 2023
Very professional and polite. This is the second time I have had College Hunks and will use again.
LB
Linda B.
January 2023
CAPTAIN DRAKE AND HIS CREW CAMERON AND JACOB WHERE AMAZING. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT. I WILL DEFINATELY USE COLLEGE HUNKS AGAIN.
RW
Rayma W.
January 2023
The guys came in, took inventory of what needed to be done, and efficiently loaded my uHaul. Quick, courteous, and friendly service.
KS
Kevin S.
December 2022
The workers that you sent was polite and friendly. They conducted themselves in a professional manner.
MS
Monroe S.
December 2022
I really like when they were very nice careful and pleasant with my belongings.
TW
Tyra W.
December 2022
Very courtesy and professional.
LR
Lori R.
December 2022
Drake and Chelsea were outstanding and strong and fast. And Drake worked on his birthday! Im so grateful for their help. Worth every penny.
CF
Casey F.
December 2022
Very sweet guys way to go Cameron and Drake they were fast and kind..and packed everything neat
TB
Tishla B.
December 2022
Cameron and Calvin were efficient, professional, courteous, and finished the job quickly. We were amazed...and very pleased. Thank you!
FF
Fran F.
December 2022
Thank you guys for your professionalism & kindness moving my mom today. Everyone worked hard & efficiently. We were amazed at the speed things were completed. Josh, it was great to see you all grown up & successful! Many blessings on your family & your business. We will definitely recommend your services. Sincerely,Lee & Becky Romero
RR
Rebecca R.
November 2022
Page 1 of 16

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.