CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Lafayette Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

They were very reasonable and provided a much needed service at a good price. I recommend using them the next time you look around and wish you could easily get rid of some of your junk.
JS
Jason S.
November 2021
From initial contact and getting a detailed estimate, to a damage free yet fast completion at a reasonable cost, this crew worked hard and got it all done beyond my expectations. Many thanks!
JH
Jeff H.
November 2021
Love the Hunks, Kel and Jett. Very respectful and good workers. Sandy was great, too!Very pleased!
DF
Dale F.
November 2021
They were amazing and so courteous. I will definitely use them again .
JB
Jalana B.
November 2021
Great service, good attitude and very professional. I strongly recommend using these guys.
DP
Darrell P.
November 2021
Fantastic job! The guys were professional, friendly, and fast. Id recommend college hunks to anyone! 5 stars!
AB
Adam B.
November 2021
Very pleased and satisfied from start to finish. Great company with great people that did a great job.
RS
Ray S.
November 2021
The H.U.N.S.K. showed up on time to move our furniture from the downstairs rooms so that the new flooring could be installed. All 3 young men were very polite, well mannered, good spirited, and professional. They did a very good job in a timely manner, and when the flooring in the house in completed, I would very much like to have the same team moving our furniture back into the house.
BB
Brenda B.
October 2021
We moved my 95 year old mother to assisted living and these guys were just who we needed. We never felt a minute of stress when dealing with them. Both Jasper and Julian were so kind and respectful. Ive never used a moving company so of course was unsure of what to expect. This whole experience was wonderful!!! Thank you Kasper and Julian for taking such good care of my moms possessions and for being so easy to work with!! You were great!
DF
Donna F.
October 2021
We had a remarkable experience. The young men showed up on time. They were efficient and organized. They were extremely polite. A very good experience at the end of a long move.
NH
Nancy H.
October 2021
College HUNKS accommodated a last minute request to take away unwanted furniture. Their calendar was already full for the day. Thankfully, they were able to squeeze us in. Erik was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They took good care of us at a very reasonable price.
MF
Melissa F.
October 2021
They did an excellent job all the way around, very satisfied would use College Hunks again.
BB
Brandi B.
September 2021
The guys were great! They care for your furniture as if it was there own. Definitely hiring them again!
SL
Shelley L.
September 2021
great Service
JG
Junior G.
September 2021
This was a huge job for College Hunks and they did an amazing job ! They were kind, patient, and through !! I definitely recommend them !!!
AF
Annette F.
September 2021
Page 1 of 3

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 150 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.