CJ: College Hunks Hauling Junk's Mascot.
Three men in front of a moving truck, holding furniture.

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving Winter Haven Customer Reviews

Our dedicated College HUNKS team is highly trained and ready to serve you. Each HUNK is carefully selected and chosen to live up to the HUNKS name of being Honest, Uniformed, Nice, Knowledgeable and Service driven. We always strive to provide you with a completely stress-free experience!

The 4 guys that showed up here were excellent' Polite, respectful, on time. Price was very reasonable, work was done professionally and fast. Can't say enough.
CC
Charles C.
December 2022
Marquis, Tyrese, and Carlos were extremely helpful. They called to let us know when to expect them and they were there as expected. They were very helpful and treated our belongings as though they were theirs. They made our day much easier than anticipated. They deserve to be recognized for a job well done. 5 stars out of 5 for their performance and professionalism. Id highly recommend them for moving and storage needs! Thanks guys!!!
GE
Greg E.
November 2022
They were very polite, cooperative, and efficient. I would definitely use them again.
BD
Barb D.
November 2022
These fellows were super. I'm definitely calling you guys again. Great experience. Thanks HUNKS.
LG
Luisa G.
November 2022
The college hunks were great they were exceptional and moving and very polite and professional
BT
Ben T.
November 2022
They were very friendly and polite and did a great job!
HL
Hank L.
November 2022
Tyrese, Marquis and Tim packed and moved my 93 year old mothers belongings with professional care, expertise and respect. Not one issue or concern. What a great team and asset.
LM
Lorraine M.
October 2022
Excellent Service and awesome movers. From the initial visit until the last item was off the truck I am satisfied with the professionalism, the understanding and the flexibility of the entire crew. Will always use and recommend your services.Thank you!Kila
KW
Kila W.
October 2022
I love these 3 guys. We've had them every time and they're great. Friendly, on time, efficient and respectful. Couldn't ask for better!
KH
Kimberly H.
October 2022
The team worked constantly and efficiently. Tim was great and we are having them back when our second load arrives.
CK
Carolyn K.
October 2022
All three guys were pleasant and efficient. The whole process was quick and we would hire you again.
KB
Karen B.
October 2022
This is the second time I have use college hunks. Bothe times they were prompt and courteous. I have just moved and while I am still getting situated will probably have yet another load to go and I will be calling these guys!
SA
Sheila A.
October 2022
Chris, Wes and Ralph did a great job. They arrived exactly on time. Chris gave me the price right away and they quickly removed everything. They were friendly, courteous and professional. I will definitely use College Hunks again! Thank you!
MP
Mary P.
October 2022
Your guys were awesome Wesley, Chris and Roman.. they let me know when they were 45 min away and then 5 min away. They got right to work, loaded all the furniture.. did a great job!!! Soooo thankful for them and their hard work!!
DJ
Donna J.
September 2022
Chris and Roman did an awesome job removing my sofa. The guys were great, very nice and professional. Would definitely hire them again. Mary H
MH
Mary H.
September 2022
Page 1 of 6

WHAT MAKES US H.U.N.K.S.?

With the most 5-star reviews in the industry, we provide expert service through our licensed, trained professionals. That means you can always trust our team to be courteous, friendly, and handle your belongings with the utmost care. With the HUNKS, you can count on your move to be a fun, pleasant experience.

Nationwide Locations

Nationwide Locations

With over 170 locations in the US and Canada, you can find the right location for your needs.

Upfront Pricing

Upfront Pricing

Before we begin any work, you'll always receive a free, no-obligation estimate.

Book Online

Book Online

Schedule junk removal or get a move quote with our easy-to-use system.