The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


Arizona

July, 29 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"It truly was stress free. I was so happy to be able to have same day service! The guys were well mannered, polite, and hard working." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maricopa, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 30 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Lance and James were great. They were prompt, courteous and very efficient and professional during the entire move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Little rock, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 29 2016 Santa Ana, CA
"Same-day service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Irvine, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 29 2016 Denver, CO
"Very prompt, courteous and hard workers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 30 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The professionalism and courteousness of your employees, not to mention their dedication to getting the job done. This at a very reasonable cost." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Delaware

January, 11 2016 West Chester, PA
"Professional. Friendly. Hardworking.. Great prices. Enjoyed working with them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bear, DE
All Delaware Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 29 2016 Rockville, MD
"They're very upfront about explaining their procedures and what they charge. Unlike the the cable company, they get here when they say will, and if there's a problem, they'll let you know ahead of time. I really appreciate the emphasis on communication." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

July, 30 2016 Tampa, FL
"The movers were very friendly and paid special attention to make sure our items were not damaged during the move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 30 2016 Norcross, GA
"Movers were very professional" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 29 2016 Libertyville, IL
"The guys showed up on time and performed the tasks I requested. At first I thought that $550.00 to remove a hot tub was quite a bit, but after I watched them and how difficult the job was, I was more than happy with the cost and the service. I also had them take a dresser and was a little disappointed that I was charged for an additional fee to take the dresser since it fit in the truck with the hot tub. But it was well worth the money." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake zurich, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 29 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"I would highly recommend this company. It is one of the best moving companies .We moved from indianapolis to North West Indiana. The movers were so polite and fast. They worked quickly and wrapped my furniture in a professional way. Nothing was damaged or broken. They finished packing on time although we had too much stuff. Also I would like to thank Jeff the manager for coming over and helping make the moving process even faster. Over all my move was really stress free. Thanks guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 30 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Jared, Kellan and Drew arrived on time, were professional and courteous. They worked non stop and unloaded my 26 foot truck in under 2 hours (to a 2nd floor unit). They asked where I wanted furniture and boxes placed and were willing to move items around until they were in a place that I was happy with. They paid very close attention to the furniture so that nothing was damaged. They read the contents of each box to know wether they could stack the boxes and/or use a two wheeler to move them. Very impressed by these hard working guys. Will definetly use them again for as my job no matter the size." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 30 2016 Louisville, KY
"Quick!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 30 2016 Rockville, MD
"It was super easy to schedule, even though I only had a small job. They were able to send a couple guys over the same week I called to schedule!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Temple hills, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 30 2016 Norwood, MA
"They were so fast, courteous & professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

July, 30 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Erik and Karl were super friendly and got all my stuff packed, moved, and up to my second floor apartment in half the time I had thought. They even got my giant Ikea dresser up a flight and a half of stairs and around a tight corner into my bedroom without a scratch, which was my main concern. These guys will for sure be at the top of my list of movers to go to whenever I move out of this apartment!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Royal oak, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 29 2016 Jackson, MS
"Polite, professional and prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 30 2016 St Louis, MO
"The young men are polite, energetic, and responsive. Local reps have been very responsive and helpful. They make moving easy." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

July, 30 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"This service makes the difficult things really easy. I absolutely LOVE your service, and have recommended you to friends repeatedly! Thank you so much!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belle mead, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 30 2016 Huntington, NY
"Everything was taken care of. I did not have to worry." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oakdale, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 30 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Reggie and Jamal did a great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wake forest, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

July, 30 2016 Delaware , OH
"How great the crew was and hold efficient they were." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lewis center, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 30 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"They really work with me on the cost, which shoe they care about there customers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 30 2016 West Chester, PA
"Fast" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Tennessee

July, 30 2016 Nashville, TN
"They showed up on time and it was a quick transaction. The guys were great." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 29 2016 Austin, TX
"They were fast and very curtious. And went above and beyond what they had to do. Thank you guys so much!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cedar park, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 28 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
"Polite and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch