The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


Arizona

July, 29 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"It truly was stress free. I was so happy to be able to have same day service! The guys were well mannered, polite, and hard working." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maricopa, AZ
All Arizona Testimonials

Arkansas

July, 29 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Everything. We had a scheduling problem with our truck but everyone was nice enough to reschedule us for later in the day. Excellent communication from the start. The guys moving us were extremely hard workers and very knowledgeable. Easily the most stress free part of our move. We had our 16 foot truck loaded in just a couple hours." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
All Arkansas Testimonials

California

July, 29 2016 Santa Ana, CA
"Same-day service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Irvine, CA
All California Testimonials

Colorado

July, 29 2016 Denver, CO
"Very prompt, courteous and hard workers." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denver, CO
All Colorado Testimonials

Connecticut

July, 28 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"Carlos, Andre and Noel all introduced themselves upon arrival. They took great cares of my things and always had a great attitude even though it was 90+ degrees." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stamford, CT
All Connecticut Testimonials

Delaware

January, 11 2016 West Chester, PA
"Professional. Friendly. Hardworking.. Great prices. Enjoyed working with them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bear, DE
All Delaware Testimonials

District Of Columbia

July, 29 2016 Rockville, MD
"They're very upfront about explaining their procedures and what they charge. Unlike the the cable company, they get here when they say will, and if there's a problem, they'll let you know ahead of time. I really appreciate the emphasis on communication." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Florida

July, 30 2016 Orlando, FL
"I called last min for a day of pick up Nd they were there in 2 hours. I wait longer for the cable guy! The guys were amazing, helpful, fast and they cleaned up after themselves. Very impressed with the survice" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
All Florida Testimonials

Georgia

July, 29 2016 Norcross, GA
"Polite and efficeint." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
All Georgia Testimonials

Illinois

July, 29 2016 Libertyville, IL
"The guys showed up on time and performed the tasks I requested. At first I thought that $550.00 to remove a hot tub was quite a bit, but after I watched them and how difficult the job was, I was more than happy with the cost and the service. I also had them take a dresser and was a little disappointed that I was charged for an additional fee to take the dresser since it fit in the truck with the hot tub. But it was well worth the money." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake zurich, IL
All Illinois Testimonials

Indiana

July, 29 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"I would highly recommend this company. It is one of the best moving companies .We moved from indianapolis to North West Indiana. The movers were so polite and fast. They worked quickly and wrapped my furniture in a professional way. Nothing was damaged or broken. They finished packing on time although we had too much stuff. Also I would like to thank Jeff the manager for coming over and helping make the moving process even faster. Over all my move was really stress free. Thanks guys" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
All Indiana Testimonials

Kansas

July, 29 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Quick and professional. Great experience" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
All Kansas Testimonials

Kentucky

July, 30 2016 Louisville, KY
"Quick!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
All Kentucky Testimonials

Maryland

July, 29 2016 Rockville, MD
"Incredibly careful and nice "hunks." Professional and helpful and pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
All Maryland Testimonials

Massachusetts

July, 22 2016 Norwood, MA
"The staff is very friendly, very quick and the price is very reasonable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email

Michigan

July, 29 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Easy and cost effective." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Macomb, MI
All Michigan Testimonials

Mississippi

July, 29 2016 Jackson, MS
"Polite, professional and prompt." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
All Mississippi Testimonials

Missouri

July, 28 2016 Kansas City, KS
"When clearing out my deceased dad's house, I was looking for a junk removal company and thought we have never used the College Hunks but had heard good things about them. They were actually early to arrive, reviewed what we had, gave us a quote...upon approval, worked quickly and efficiently-- even in the heat! Their attitudes were great and very willing to do a good job. Thanks for making a stressful situation go very smoothly! Cindy S." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kansas city, MO
All Missouri Testimonials

New Jersey

July, 29 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"They were literally stress free! The two young men who came to my house were friendly, professional and efficient. They even cleaned up the areas they cleaned out!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Somerset, NJ
All New Jersey Testimonials

New York

July, 29 2016 Huntington, NY
"Showed up in the window they said and worked extremely hard in the sweltering heat without complaining, or damaging any of my belongings." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bay shore, NY
All New York Testimonials

North Carolina

July, 29 2016 Greensboro, NC
"The guys who did our move were amazing. They were quick, professional and careful with everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
All North Carolina Testimonials

Ohio

July, 29 2016 Hilliard, OH
"It was so easy! They showed up on time and were very efficient at loading the truck. My job was completed in a very efficient and timely manner." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hilliard, OH
All Ohio Testimonials

Oklahoma

July, 29 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"The men were very polite and did all the heavy lifting" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Guthrie, OK
All Oklahoma Testimonials

Pennsylvania

July, 29 2016 West Chester, PA
"This was my second time using College Hunks Hauling Junk. And I've recommended to anyone that I feel could or potentially could use your services. The hunks were courteous, respectful and worked to expectation (even in the heat and rain). We appreciate the work they did." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Philadelphia, PA
All Pennsylvania Testimonials

Tennessee

July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"The young men were polite, well informed and very eager to please. I enjoyed meeting them. And they did clean up, as promised!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
All Tennessee Testimonials

Texas

July, 29 2016 Austin, TX
"They were fast and very curtious. And went above and beyond what they had to do. Thank you guys so much!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cedar park, TX
All Texas Testimonials

Utah

June, 15 2012 Denver, CO
"Prompt, reliable, very pleasant and UNBELIEVABLY hard working. ANYTHING and everything was moved in one afternoon from a residence to donation locations. I worked with John and Matt and they were beyond any expectations my family could have had re: moving abilities and endurance, yet kept smiles on their faces. We have worked with a number of moving companies and yours was the absolute best for this type of service. Again , our heartfelt thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Slc, UT
All Utah Testimonials

Vermont

July, 17 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"You where all such a big help. I like the fact that some of my things where going to good causes, being recycled." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethel, VT
All Vermont Testimonials

Virginia

July, 28 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
"Polite and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
All Virginia Testimonials

Washington

March, 05 2014 Rockville, MD
"Timely service, fine gentlemen doing the work, cost effective" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc, WA
All Washington Testimonials


Latest Testimonials
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch