The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - VA


July, 28 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
"Polite and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
July, 27 2016 Richmond, VA
"The two young men, Steve and Robert, were EXCELLENT in EVERY way! They worked so hard and packed the truck completely with our things. I love the fact that they will take the items of any value to Good Will. We will definitely be calling again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
July, 26 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Great service, polite and prompt. Best movers ever!! Good management and customer service in local office. Superior!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Reston, VA
July, 26 2016 Richmond, VA
"I didn't have any help moving out of my apartment last minute. College hunks removed the furniture and items that wouldn't in my vehicle for much less than my apartment complex would have charged." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chester, VA
July, 26 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
"the move was quick and the movers were professional and careful with our furniture" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fredericksburg, VA
July, 24 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
"Everything went as advertised. The 3 young men called ahead and arrived on time, they were very careful moving the items, friendly and professional. Thank you!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stafford, VA
July, 22 2016 Richmond, VA
"very nice team.worked fast and efficiently.will definitly call them in the future." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glen allen, VA
July, 22 2016 Richmond, VA
"You were on time and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
July, 22 2016 Richmond, VA
"INDIVIDUALS WERE PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. GREAT JOB." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Midlothian, VA
July, 20 2016 Richmond, VA
"They helped load a very big and heavy wall unit into a moving container. Everyone was very professional and I would recommend them to others." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
July, 20 2016 Richmond, VA
"Clean, on time, good value, high quality" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Midlothian, VA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch