The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - TN


July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"The young men were polite, well informed and very eager to please. I enjoyed meeting them. And they did clean up, as promised!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"From Katy doing the scheduling and helping with a question today to James and Tyrone showing up in my parents' driveway, it was so, so pleasant and easy! They were polite, engaging, helpful, efficient and really, really fast! We were beyond pleased and will recommend highly!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"They show up on time, work very hard and I trust them to take care of my items" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"Timely, polite and efficient service. Well worth the fair price for their services." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 28 2016 Nashville, TN
"They were prompt, friendly, worked hard and were concerned about doing the job correctly." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Old hickory, TN
July, 28 2016 Nashville, TN
"The person who set up our order was so nice and helpful on the phone. He set everything up very easily. There was a mix up with the GPS directions, but everyone was very courteous about the mix up. The 2 men who helped us were great in attitude and helpfulness! Thank you!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 28 2016 Nashville, TN
"I have used your service 3 times. Each experience has been very positive. You are prompt, reliable and always very friendly. No matter what items I have to be moved or donated, they are moved quickly and with minimum fuss. I will continue to use college hunks and have already referred them to my friends. You make cleaning out 40 years worth of "stuff" much easier!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, TN
July, 27 2016 Nashville, TN
"I was in the middle of a move and they came quickly. The guys were very confident in the job. Got done what I needed done. No fuss. No stress. Just what I needed at the time." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN
July, 26 2016 Nashville, TN
"Our 3 movers were just perfect. They were fast but careful, organized, polite, and not intrusive. Best move ever." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spring hill, TN
July, 26 2016 Nashville, TN
"The gentlemen were very nice friendly and professional. Did the job in a timely manner." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, TN
July, 26 2016 Nashville, TN
"Experienced staff works well" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nashville, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch