The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - OK


July, 25 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"The three gentlemen who moved us were excellent! They were professional, prompt and friendly. They took excellent care of our furniture. Additionally, the local manager, Gary, was easy to coordinate with and very courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 23 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Amazing. So polite, friendly, efficient and cost effective." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 22 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were on time, pleasant, careful, and went above and beyond to help me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 18 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Very thing went smoothly!!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 17 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Efficiency in moving items. No furniture or other items incurred any damage. The movers were professional, yet friendly. I fell, and immediately a mover assisted me up and escorted me to a chair, expressing concern. I can't give 1 reason for what I liked about the service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 17 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"The movers are always super friendly and trustworthy. This was our second time using the company since we had such a great experience the first time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 15 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys got here on time and did the work quickly and efficiently." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
July, 15 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were able to schedule in a short time. They worked quickly and efficiently. We liked how you don't start charging until you arrive." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
July, 11 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"They were very quick. Thank you!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 11 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Movers were on time, enthusiastic, and fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 11 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Prompt, courteous, and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch