The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NY


July, 23 2016 Huntington, NY
"Not having to move all my stuff by myself." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lindenhurst, NY
July, 23 2016 Huntington, NY
"Everything. Service was great. Excellent work no damage. Very professional, friendly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bay shore, NY
July, 22 2016 Huntington, NY
"Very professional. Treated my possessions with care, and they got the job done quickly. Excellent job by the crew!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Commack, NY
July, 22 2016 Huntington, NY
"These 3 young men arrived on time and introduced themselves right away with smiles and handshakes, they were also very pleasant to my elderly mother. They quickly gave me an estimate and within 15 minutes had all the items taken out of the basement and into their truck. They asked me to make sure everything was taken that we discussed and asked if there was anything else they could do. We had a brief conversation about other services they offer and about working for this company. Nothing but good things!!! I would recommend this company for sure!! Thank you" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
East northport, NY
July, 21 2016 Huntington, NY
"they did a great job! Nice guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brentwood, NY
July, 21 2016 Huntington, NY
"Fast and Effective Service" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Astoria, NY
July, 21 2016 Huntington, NY
"Very friendly and helpful the guy's were willing to do all work requested" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shirley, NY
July, 21 2016 Huntington, NY
"They were very efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Port jefferson station, NY
July, 20 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"The guys were great anc accommodating. They were professional, efficient and respectful. They were able to work around the kids and dog and got the work done as requested. Great hard working guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hastings-on-hudson, NY
July, 20 2016 Huntington, NY
"they worked very hard and fast and were very polite." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Plainview, NY
July, 20 2016 Huntington, NY
"They arrived when they said they would. Got the job done in the time frame they agreed to! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a mover." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Levittown, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch