The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - NJ


July, 25 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"Highly skilled workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belle mead, NJ
July, 25 2016 Montville, NJ
"they guys were prompt, courteous and efficient" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chester township, NJ
July, 24 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"Our service could not have gone any better! From the initial apt call to day off our team was not only professional, prompt, and courteous but just really great guys who never lost their fun positive energy even though it was 100 degrees out all day! We've had really bad experiences with moving services in the past that cost twice what CHs did, the value of service provided was stellar and I would recommend CHs services to anyone looking for great service at a great price!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Belle mead, NJ
July, 24 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"Organized, polite employees when calling up to schedule. Company takes everything and recycles,donates and trashes. One stop shopping. Pickup employees polite and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jamesburg, NJ
July, 24 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"They kept us informed of delays and only arrived about 15 minutes past the pick up window that we had been given. They picked up our junk efficiently and were extremely polite. A pleasure doing business with the team. Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Berkeley heights, NJ
July, 23 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"It was easy to schedule a pick-up, even with my busy schedule, and everyone involved was totally nonjudgmental about where I am in my decluttering process." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cranford, NJ
July, 23 2016 Montville, NJ
"Quick response" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wyckoff, NJ
July, 23 2016 Montville, NJ
"Great guys who did the move ethan and aj. But please give them a break they came to mynhouse exhausted and were not able to do everything I needed" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ridgewood, NJ
July, 23 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"Great service, they showed up at the stated time and everything was hassle free. I would highly recommend and use College Hunks Hauling again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Manville, NJ
July, 23 2016 Hillsborough, NJ
"Very professional couldn't believe how fast and really not expensive it was." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bridgewater, NJ
July, 23 2016 Montville, NJ
"Very professional" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West orange, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch