The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MS


July, 20 2016 Jackson, MS
"All of it. Very nice guys and saved me when I was in a pinch!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
July, 19 2016 Jackson, MS
"Within a few minutes of completing an online request, someone called me and scheduled an appointment for less than 24 hours later. The guys showed up at my house exactly on time and hauled off the large furniture." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS
July, 15 2016 Jackson, MS
"responses were quick" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
July, 15 2016 Jackson, MS
"The Hunks were great!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
July, 14 2016 Jackson, MS
"The guys did a great job" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
July, 12 2016 Jackson, MS
"I didn't have to hover or repeat myself about what needed to stay and what needed to be moved. Overall a very painless process. Y'all are great." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
July, 09 2016 Jackson, MS
"Good Workers that moved at a very steady pace" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
June, 30 2016 Jackson, MS
"The guys were very friendly and took great care of our stuff! Highly recommend this company!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
June, 25 2016 Jackson, MS
"On time, professional and speedy. Would definitely use again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Madison, MS
June, 25 2016 Jackson, MS
"Extra careful with the furniture and knowledgable." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jackson, MS
June, 22 2016 Jackson, MS
"The two young men were polite and helpful and efficient in removing the junk from my property. I could not have hoped for better service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Brandon, MS


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch