The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - MD


July, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"The service is prompt and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
July, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"I had you all move my small office from an office building to my house and they did an excellent job. They were very friendly and professional. Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Burtonsville, MD
July, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"very responsive, on time, courteous, competent" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 23 2016 Rockville, MD
"The movers were very respectful and professional. They were also very creative in moving my large cumbersome furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Burtonsville, MD
July, 23 2016 Rockville, MD
"Prompt arrival on schedule with prior phone calls to give updates on arrival; friendly staff; fast and efficient service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Takoma park, MD
July, 22 2016 Rockville, MD
"Fast, courteous service. The guys were rest and very helpful overall." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 22 2016 Rockville, MD
"Sean and Calvin were terrific! They were friendly, fast, neat - just perfect! We will use your services again soon as we are doing a major move. And, we have referred our daughter to you for her upcoming move. Keep up the great work!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 22 2016 Rockville, MD
"Fast and efficient. Very careful with our thingd" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville, MD
July, 21 2016 Rockville, MD
"The service was easy to arrange and the "hunks" came on time, moved quickly and very professionally. They explained the service when they first arrived with no pressure if I had said it was too expensive and I couldn't afford it. (It was a bit but I said to go ahead anyway.) I was very pleased with the service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chevy chase, MD
July, 20 2016 Rockville, MD
"Abraham and Ralph were very pleasant and efficient. Talk about stress-free! They were in and out of here so quickly I almost felt a breeze as they whizzed by. My house and back yard looked so much better after they left. I was encouraged to keep working on decluttering. Jean W" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
July, 20 2016 Rockville, MD
"We have now used your services twice and couldn't be more impressed with the efficiency, timeliness, ability and supreme courtesy of everyone we have dealt with." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gaithersburg, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch