The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - KY


July, 28 2016 Louisville, KY
"It was easy to schedule a time online, which for me is great because it eliminated any phone tag issues or non-responsiveness. The two people who hauled away my furniture were very nice and timely. I felt that the pricing was fair for the amount of furniture they took, as well as that late notice I gave, considering I scheduled it the night before. I would definitely use their services again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 28 2016 Lexington, KY
"The guys were very efficient and through!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
July, 28 2016 Louisville, KY
"Quick availability, Staff easy to work with and is obvious they are out for client's best interest, Affordable, Movers were on time, friendly, and effective" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 27 2016 Louisville, KY
"Same day service Courteous Quick Called before coming and actually came early after checking with me 3 comments.... 1 - They did not sweep up after moving my items; your ad says that is standard. It wasn't a big deal, but you should follow up on your ad. 2 - The hand dolly/truck did not look very strong and they weren't using any straps. They almost lost the stove on the stairs. I was worried that someone would get hurt. I had just replaced my washer and dryer and they were able to move those in and out with ease. They had a much bigger and sturdier hand dolly/truck and big heavy straps. 3 - Only one of the three guys was actually in college." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 27 2016 Lexington, KY
"Channing and Braxton were prompt, went right to work, were friendly, professional. Asked if they had moved everything that needed moving. And, man alive, were they strong!!! They get an A+ rating in my book. Beverly Fortune Lexington, Ky." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
July, 25 2016 Lexington, KY
"Courtious,pleasant. Helps in a already stressed siduation." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
July, 25 2016 Lexington, KY
"Everything!! The Hunks are so wonderful!! This is the second time I've had them help move my furniture!! They are prompt, nice, helpful, kind and lots of fun!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY
July, 23 2016 Louisville, KY
"On time, friendly, quick and careful work." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Prospect, KY
July, 23 2016 Louisville, KY
"Prompt and courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 22 2016 Louisville, KY
"Professional, friendly staff that gets the job done!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 22 2016 Lexington, KY
"The guys were very nice and worked hard to make the job complete" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lexington, KY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch