The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - GA


July, 25 2016 Norcross, GA
"They were prompt, got started right away, were strong, and courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
July, 25 2016 Norcross, GA
"I called and they were here shortly after. The gentleman were very polite and professional. Also came in under 2 other places on quotes." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Decatur, GA
July, 25 2016 Norcross, GA
"They arrived arly and worked until job was done" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Scottdale, GA
July, 25 2016 Norcross, GA
"Very prompt and efficient service - I requested pick up at 9:15 and the guys were at my house in an hour!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 25 2016 Norcross, GA
"Clear expectations up front!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 22 2016 Norcross, GA
"Personable , reliable, hard working movers who did a great job moving us!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
July, 22 2016 Norcross, GA
"Had junk move and furniture move in two days, so polite, efficient, knowledgeable. Thanks Hunks... Great job...." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
July, 21 2016 Norcross, GA
"The two young men were very polite, professional and worked their butts off. did a nice job and really helped me out. As usual, very grateful for the good help." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 21 2016 Norcross, GA
"Darius and Corran were very good. They were helpful in suggesting things to make the process move along faster and more orderly. Not only did they do their job well but they were very kind and courteous. They weren't like strangers at all and I felt as though I had two of my sons helping me. Not only will I call Hunks for help again but I also will recommend you to my neighbors. I hope to have Darius and Corran as my helpers next time as well! Thank you. Mary V Fontaine If you use this as promotion pleas use MV Fontaine as my name. Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
July, 20 2016 Norcross, GA
"Quick. Guys were friendly fast and really strong. Made moving very stress free????" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Alpharetta, GA
July, 20 2016 Norcross, GA
"Tehy were on time, worked efficently, took good care of my items, & were curtious" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Suwanee, GA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch