The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - DC


July, 29 2016 Rockville, MD
"They're very upfront about explaining their procedures and what they charge. Unlike the the cable company, they get here when they say will, and if there's a problem, they'll let you know ahead of time. I really appreciate the emphasis on communication." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 28 2016 Rockville, MD
"I like the steadiness of work efforts of the hunks." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 28 2016 Rockville, MD
"Guys arrived promptly, worked efficiently and were very helpful." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 28 2016 Rockville, MD
"They came quickly and were fantastic. They removed everything we needed and were fair in price." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 27 2016 Rockville, MD
"What a great service, the website is informative and easy to use. I LOVE the fact that when you call you get a "person " and not a machine. The lady on the phone was so helpful and happy, and yes "happy" does make a difference, I've spoken to so many miserable customer services people and believe me attitude can effect a whole conversation and its out come. I felt she genuinely wanted to help. We discussed the service I was looking for ( moving ) , she explained everything very clearly. The day before the move I was contacted to check that the service was still required and to be informed i would be contacted by the driver at around 8.30am, with an ETA. 8.40am the call came telling me arrival time. The guys who came were fantastic , friendly, polite, thoughtful and very professional . Large items were wrapped or covered for protection. Great care was taken not to damage the item / walls. Very impressed, would highly recommend." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 27 2016 Rockville, MD
"The young men, Alex A., Pat and Daniel M. were prompt, polite and efficient. They were a pleasure to meet and work with. And they got the job done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 27 2016 Rockville, MD
"The whole system! Email confirmation, phone confirmation day before, timely call that morning, on time arrival, courteous and friendly hunks, effect and careful service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 25 2016 Rockville, MD
"Sean and Clement were polite, professional, efficient and worked fast. CollegeHunks is expensive but they were ideal." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 25 2016 Rockville, MD
"From my first call to guys coming the Next day, which was also impressive, everything was easy and geared toward the customer. The two movers were also very personable, polite and courteous which just made overall experience good. And they jumped right to work and were done really quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"polite, courteous employees who are service oriented" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"it was easy to schedule, they came the next day - the estimate was close to what was given to me on the phone. the guys (Calvin and Sean) were great and removed the furniture quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch