The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews - AZ


July, 26 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The guys were nice and quite helpful. They didn't complain about the horrible three flights of stairs up to the new apartment or the long walk from the old apartment. That is what added the most time to the move. Otherwise, they were very go-go-go and wanted to get the job done. A bit pricey, but on par with other companies, and I'm at the point in my life where moving furniture isn't my job anymore so I'm happy to pay it. Would recommend." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
July, 25 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Very satisfied with the response and service. This time was the third time I received CH services." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
July, 21 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Being able to arrange the entire appointment on line." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
July, 20 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The team that does the work is so friendly. This is my 3rd time using your company and that has been the case every time. Polite, efficient and go out of their way to help." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
July, 20 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Next day response to request for service. Courteous and capable workers. Stress free process." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glendale, AZ
July, 19 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Not only is your service stress-free, it is professional, friendly, and on-time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tempe, AZ
July, 19 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Were extremely hard and efficient. All of the fragile items were handle with care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
July, 18 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The guys were very professional and careful with my mother's furniture. This is the first time that we have moved and didn't have any damages. They followed instructions to where we needed everything placed in her new home. Great job guys!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chandler, AZ
July, 14 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"The moving crews are very nice people, capable, on time, cooperative and careful .the best!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sun city, AZ
July, 12 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"It wasn't stress free because not everything was unpacked and things were left at my other home." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Phoenix, AZ
July, 10 2016 Phoenix, AZ
"Nick and Jed were incredibly polite, pleasant, and respectful. Hard working and certainly an asset to your company. Thanks fellas." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Scottsdale, AZ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch