The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


April, 28 2016 St Louis, MO
"There are several items we would like to address. This fine group of individuals were right on time and set right to work. There was very little wasted time or movement. They provided a lot of protection for our goods. All of the team had a good sense of humor and we were laughing right from the start. Thier attention to detail was outsdtanding and no request was to big. If more company's had this attitude and at as good a price the world would be a lot better off. Mike had to be one of the most produc" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake saint louis, MO
April, 28 2016 West Chester, PA
"Quick, complete and well communicated. Pricing was fair and the movers listened to what we asked of them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
April, 28 2016 St Louis, MO
"Tremendous service start to finish" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Collinsville, IL
April, 28 2016 Greensboro, NC
"We've used this service 3 times now. Planning on the forth. What more do I need to say?" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Browns summit, NC
April, 28 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Willingness to do small jobs - transport heavy items Courteous staff" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
April, 28 2016 West Chester, PA
"They were professional, efficient and neat." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Upper darby, PA
April, 28 2016 Flint, MI
"I was impressed with the salesperson and the young men who picked up the furniture. They were polite and efficient. However, I was originally quoted $100 but had to pay $155. Even so, I was very satisfied with the service." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Flint, MI
April, 28 2016 West Chester, PA
"Very easy from start to finish" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Exton, PA
April, 28 2016 Norcross, GA
"The service was easy to schedule, they arrived when they said they would, and they completed the job quickly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Marietta, GA
April, 28 2016 Rockville, MD
"I like the fact that your company will try to donate the articles." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Silver spring, MD
April, 28 2016 Montville, NJ
"Although you came about 2 1/2 hours late, you did great work. Thanks for taking hazardous waste, paint cans, etc. as well as much more. Were you able to donate anything you took?" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch