The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


July, 28 2016 Rockville, MD
"They came quickly and were fantastic. They removed everything we needed and were fair in price." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington, DC
July, 27 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"You don't have to do a thing! They make it so easy and stress free!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 27 2016 West Chester, PA
"You were able to come early and take care of my old bed, bed board, and frame. Thank you so very much for being very efficient, friendly, and fast." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
July, 27 2016 St Louis, MO
"The young men who provided the move were excellent. They called me twenty minutes prior to their spot-on time arrival. They were efficient with their time (no breaks) and completed the task in LESS than the estimated time. They were pleasant and professional during the entire move. All this and they were careful not to damage the items moved or the apartment from which the move was being performed. To be honest, I expected less in the caliber of the moving staff - I was impressed by both of them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Florissant, MO
July, 27 2016 Denver, CO
"They picked up everything and even did more." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Aurora, CO
July, 27 2016 Rockville, MD
"Justin & Ty were right on time very pleasent removed all my junk the best part was they donate to good will and recycle things for you it really is stress free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Germantown, MD
July, 27 2016 Kansas City, KS
"Michael, Herman and Cortez were very responsible and professional. My move was a little complicated and they handled everything perfectly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Shawnee mission, KS
July, 27 2016 Rockville, MD
"Great service team! Thanks for taking excellent care of our family on the move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Germantown, MD
July, 27 2016 West Chester, PA
"Your associates were friendly, careful, and did a great job. I love the extra space I have. I will definitely use CHHJ again. Thanks." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
July, 27 2016 Denver, CO
"Prompt and courteous service.." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arvada, CO
July, 27 2016 Orlando, FL
"How professional the gentlemen (Jeremy and Alexis) was in addition to their cheerful attitude! Further, they arrived exactly on the time stated!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Windermere, FL


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch