The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


June, 28 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"It is very efficient and professional. I called, you came and my junk item is gone!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Pompano beach, FL
June, 28 2016 Santa Ana, CA
"The guys who came by were so polite and willing to do whatever it took to haul my fridge....they were great!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dana point, CA
June, 28 2016 Kansas City, KS
"That you actually came to the items and loaded them...we did not have to take them to the curb. Especially the sofa, which we could not lift!!! Very courteous fellas, and I would highly recommend them to everyone." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake quivira, KS
June, 27 2016 Santa Ana, CA
"Great service, took everything without picking and choosing. Friendly college guys working to further their education." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lake forest, CA
June, 27 2016 Nashville, TN
"Staff are genuine, friendly, professional and responsive to requests." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Antioch, TN
June, 27 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"The booking process was easy and I immediately received an email confirmation. The movers arrived right on time and they were very careful. I would definitely recommend them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
June, 27 2016 Oklahoma City, OK
"Good attitude. Jacob is a driver and you guys hired well." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
June, 27 2016 Santa Ana, CA
"I like that they notified me at what time they were to arrive . They were couteous and explained everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Anaheim, CA
June, 27 2016 Raleigh, NC
"Professional and fast" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Durham, NC
June, 27 2016 Greensboro, NC
"The gentlemen were punctual, professional and eager to do a good job" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
June, 27 2016 Greensboro, NC
"Bryson, Niamya and Dickson were very polite and moved quickly. They were hard working guys." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Colfax, NC


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch