The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


May, 25 2016 Austin, TX
"Very reliable and fast service. The guys came and took the furniture with great care and efficiency." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
May, 24 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"Quick service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jupiter, FL
May, 24 2016 St Louis, MO
"They were on time, worked very fast and were very friendly young men." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
May, 24 2016 Tampa, FL
"Incredibly timely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Tampa, FL
May, 24 2016 Austin, TX
"It's stress-free!!! I just call & you all do the work. Plus, friendly staff to assist in moving items. Christian & Sean were very professional & yet personable. They did a good job for me 5/23/16." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
May, 24 2016 Norcross, GA
"They came and did exactly as we asked in a short period of time. Polite, respectful, and professional. Costly, but the job was done." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Decatur, GA
May, 24 2016 Rockville, MD
"My team of Justin, Edward, and Mike was prompt, courteous, and efficient. They did not need any direction from me. I would definitely hire them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
May, 24 2016 Delray Beach, FL
"The showed up on time and did a great job." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boca raton, FL
May, 24 2016 Libertyville, IL
"The boys ere terrific" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fox lake, IL
May, 24 2016 St Louis, MO
"It was stress free. I've already recommended you to 2 people." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Wentzville, MO
May, 24 2016 Hilliard, OH
"Great customer service from guys who really knew their business!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch