The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


October, 20 2014 York, PA
"Pleasant and helpful employees" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hershey, PA
October, 20 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very professional, Very efficient. My second time using this company, and I will definitely use again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
October, 20 2014 Rockville, MD
"Steven and Abraham did everything right -- called in advance, showed up precisely when they said they would, quickly assessed my situation and moved the stuff out to their truck with care, checked to make sure they got everything, and off they went. Polite, professional, friendly, fast. I couldn't ask for better." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Olney, MD
October, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"Very friendly, hardworking, polite and not wasting anytime! Thanks!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Katy,
October, 20 2014 Raleigh, NC
"I was very impressed. The guys were fast, efficient & friendly. They went the extra mile taking care of my furniture. I will definitely use again and have already recommended this service to my friends! Leslie Phillips" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
October, 20 2014 Richmond, VA
"The upfront pricing, and our movers did a nice job getting everything they could in the smallest space. They were considerate and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Richmond, VA
October, 20 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"Very nice young men ( joe d & gabe) very efficient, clean and hard working. They had a lot of little things to move and helped with bringing in things from garage. I would definitely use them again if needed and will highly recommend !!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
October, 20 2014 Tomball, TX
"The fact that they did whatever needed to be done and did it in a very timely manner!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Houston, TX
October, 20 2014 Madison Heights, MI
"I like the professionalism the two young men exhibited .The service was outstanding and completed timely." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Detroit, MI
October, 20 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"Prompt and courteous. My thanks to Korey, Jean and Yendri for stress free move." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort lauderdale, FL
October, 20 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Efficient, professional" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh,


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch