The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


April, 24 2014 Huntington, NY
"Prompt, courteous, capable, professional, and reasonably priced. This was one of the best service experiences I have ever had!!!!! Thank you." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oakdale, NY
April, 24 2014 Plano, TX
"It was easy to schedule and get convenient pickup time." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dallas, TX
April, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"Everything! Wonderful service!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Atlanta, GA
April, 23 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Outstanding service, very respectful movers!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Seal beach, CA
April, 23 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"I love everything about your company! The service is top notch!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Palm beach gardens, FL
April, 23 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Quick turn around after my initial request. Showed up on time and worked hard. Price charged was about $100 more than original quote as they said there were some things they didn't anticipate and so it took longer." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
April, 23 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"Polite, efficient manpower that worked quickly and were very efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lafayette, NJ
April, 23 2014 Norcross, GA
"The ease of scheduling and execution" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Roswell, GA
April, 23 2014 Little Rock, AR
"Talk about a "stress free" moving service. That's what we were looking for and that's what we got. Not torn to mention meticulous handeling of our precious items. Thanks College Hink's." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Sherwood, AR
April, 23 2014 Huntington, NY
"I was very pleased with my experience. The two gentlemen that came were polite and professional and had completed the job in a timely matter" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Centerport, NY
April, 23 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Ur guys were awesome! I was amazed at there expertise ! Will call on them again.." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Joelton, TN


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch