The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


April, 17 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Did not use junk removal service." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cary, NC
April, 17 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Let me tell you what I liked about College Hunks Service: ease of scheduling a pick-up on line....a couple of hours later receiving a phone call to confirm details....on the day of p/u a call to let me know they are on their way, which was exactly within the time frame I requested. They showed up on time, were professional and very curtious, and reasonably priced. A totally great experience." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin,
April, 17 2014 Vienna, VA
"Timely" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Leesburg, va,
April, 17 2014 Norwood, MA
"I appreciated being able to schedule a pick up with less than 48 hours notice at a time that worked for me.. I appreciated how accurate the time was and the communication regarding time we could expect arrival of the truck. The "hunks" were incredibly professional and friendly." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Auburndale, MA
April, 17 2014 Norwood, MA
"Very friendly. Called prior to appt to discuss particulars and to see if I had any questions. I thought that was great." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Milton, MA
April, 17 2014 West Chester, PA
"good sevice" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norristown, PA
April, 17 2014 St Louis, MO
"Crew was very personable and professional. Mike darling was just the nicest helpful person. I will definitely recommend college hunks moving. Thanks" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Saint louis, MO
"it was fast and efficient." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Arlington, VA
April, 17 2014 Orlando, FL
"Your two movers today were fantastic. On time, clean cut and professional. They did a great job. I could not be happier Thank you College Hunks!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
April, 17 2014 Orlando, FL
"Friendly and very quick" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
April, 17 2014 York, PA
"Effortless process with very friendly crew. Will definitely usw again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
York, PA


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch