The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


July, 25 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"They came exactly when they said, didn't take forever. And they were really attractive ;)" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Costa mesa, CA
July, 25 2014 Brentwood, TN
"The movers were very professional, hard working, meticulous and didn't waste time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hendersonville, TN
July, 25 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The arrangements were easy and the guys worked hard and did their best to be sure we were satisfied, which we were. We would definitely use them again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Oklahoma city, OK
July, 24 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"Stress-free" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Newport beach, CA
July, 24 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"reasonable price; courteous young men; very speedy/efficient; there was major construction underway between your truck and my condo, your men improvised, and never missed a beat...even as the rain came down...they kept their sense of humor, and led us an hour south on I-95 in a torrential downpour to our 5th floor destination. Thanks, George and Irwin..You totally exceeded my expectations! I would be remiss if I did not acknowledge the "above and beyond the call of duty", provided telephonically by Rose Ann...She was really very patient in answering every one of Erika's questions, and offering suggestions to get a good price on bubble-wrap, et.al. Dr.Garrahan[7/24/14]" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boca raton, FL
July, 24 2014 Fairfield, NJ
"The staff did a great job and were very professional doing out move. Also the agent who scheduled the move was very knowledgeable and provide the help we needed to understand how the move would go." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown, NJ
July, 24 2014 Mason, OH
"You take care of everything but getting it organized. Employees are courteous and professional; which my past experience with other companies is refreshing. I would recommend your company to friends" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hamilton, OH
July, 24 2014 West Palm Beach, FL
"They are on time and know the business and extremely curtious to the customer" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Fort lauderdale, FL
July, 24 2014 Santa Ana, CA
"It was completely stress free. The gentleman called ahead of time to let me know when they will be arriving, they were very nonjudgmental and very helpful. I will definitely call them again for services I might need. Thank you so much." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Seal beach,
July, 24 2014 Rockville, MD
"Professional service. Due to traffic, the guys were late, but they called me to apprise me of this." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Annandale, VA
July, 24 2014 Mason, OH
"Crew showed up with good attitude ready to work. friendly,courteous & quick." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch