The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


February, 13 2016 St Louis, MO
"Great employees. They go out of their way to make the process simple." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Florissant, MO
February, 12 2016 Montville, NJ
"Easy quick and definitely stress free." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Denville, NJ
February, 12 2016 Hilliard, OH
"Friendly and efficient. They were willing to haul stuff from anywhere in our house - we just had to point it out! I would definitely use them again!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Powell, OH
February, 12 2016 Montville, NJ
"Fast, reliable, price, and care." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jersey city, NJ
February, 12 2016 Orlando, FL
"The guys were quick and efficient and were great at making sure all my belongings fit just right in my storage unit." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
February, 12 2016 Montville, NJ
"We used College Hunks Moving to move a family member's belongings while she was in the hospital. She was unable to return to her 2 story condo and we had to move her to a single story. It was a last minute move and College Hunks were there for us, even when we requested the day BEFORE the move to add on packing up the kitchen. Our hunks were Andrew, Tyler and Luis, and not only were the quick and extremely careful with my sister's belongings, they were so friendly and entertaining!! I would highly recommend this company for their moving services!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Hoboken, NJ
February, 12 2016 Indianapolis, IN
"It was the first moving company (and we have moved many times), that delivered on what they promised. They had 5 professional, hard working and polite gentlemen to take care of our move. They were on time and were extremely careful with our belongings. We will definitely use them again. Cynthia" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Carmel, IN
February, 12 2016 Raleigh, NC
"We had a trampoline with netting that we needed to have removed. It would have taken us forever to disassemble it, with multiple loads to the dump. They disassembled and were on their way in less than a half hour, and for a very reasonable price. I will not hesitate to use College Hunks again for junk hauling." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
February, 12 2016 Mamaroneck, NY
"helped make moving easier." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
New york city, NY
February, 12 2016 Austin, TX
"Madison and Jon were terrific! They did a great job moving our stuff without any muss or fuss, and were cheerful and polite as well." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Spicewood, TX
February, 12 2016 Madison Heights, MI
"Respectful,efficient and very professional. Keep it up!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Canton, MI


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch