The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


August, 20 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"Professionalism." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
August, 20 2014 Norwood, MA
"Flexible pickup times, courteous setup/preparation calls, the crew removed some rubbish with no problems at no additional cost." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Boston, MA
August, 20 2014 Mason, OH
"It was easy to set a time on line and the junk removal went off without a hitch, although the truck was more than 30 minutes past the end of the 2 hour time slot I picked." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cincinnati,
August, 20 2014 Greensboro, NC
"The service was prompt, courteous, and professional. Chadd and Forest did a great job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
August, 20 2014 Montville, NJ
"You showed up when you said you would. Guys were polite, efficient and strong. Super fast service, too!" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Florham park, NJ
August, 20 2014 Richmond, VA
"The scheduling of the appointment was nice and easy. Reese V. And Chris P. the guys did an excellent job all way around. No complaints at all." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Glen allen, VA
August, 20 2014 Richmond, VA
"Fast and convenient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Midlothian,
August, 20 2014 San Diego, CA
"Ryan did a good job of coordinating the move even though his crew showed up early and i wasn't there to ensure they took the correct furniture. they did. i didn't need to be involved. quick. efficient. no damage and reasonable price" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Escondido, CA
August, 20 2014 Raleigh, NC
"We used College Hunks Moving. We like to support local companies and after meeting Steven at a Home Show, decided to 'take a chance' and use them for a job. We had no recommendation, just decided to go for it. WOW! David and Sean were fantastic. They had one speed; fast! They took furnishings from the second floor of a house and moved it to a third floor apartment. They were professional and never slowed down or took breaks. We were very impressed! Scheduled our move through Jeremy Most who was also very pleasant and professional. Hats off to the 3 of them; job well done!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
August, 20 2014 Norwood, MA
"Great care not to damage my walls. Very flexible about what you take. Really like the way everything is donated or recycled if possible." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dorchester,
August, 20 2014 Huntington, NY
"They are courteous, friendly and fast workers" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West islip, NY


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch