The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


October, 01 2014 Huntington, NY
"Excellent service, prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you for a smooth move!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
September, 30 2014 Delray Beach, FL
"You were wonderful!! I will use you from now on and am recommending you to my colleagues at Golden Bear. I have worked with many moving companies and this was the first very positive experience. Thank you. Sally Morris" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Riviera beach, FL
September, 30 2014 Norcross, GA
"Very nice young men who got the job done quickly and professionsly" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
September, 30 2014 St Louis, MO
"On time. Reasonable cost. Easy to book online." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Town and country, mo,
September, 30 2014 Austin, TX
"It is strictly by the hour and movers Isaiah and Edward worked diligently for 7 hours, getting us moved from second floor apartment to another second story apartment. They were very professional and straightforward about work involved." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, texas,
September, 30 2014 Hillsborough, NJ
"I felt that you guys were very professional. I also felt like there is good training." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bedminster, NJ
September, 30 2014 Montville, NJ
"I did not have to be there for removal, we just spoke on the phone and I was sent photos of the completed removal" - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockaway, NJ
September, 30 2014 Lexington, KY
"Kind, courteous people that do a wonderful job!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nicholasville, KY
September, 30 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"It was stress free Anthony & Darius was so good and thorough" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edmond, OK
September, 30 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Very nice, honest and made me feel comfortable with people moving my stuff." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
September, 30 2014 Vienna, VA
"Chris and Dan were absolutely wonderful. They got to my house early after calling to check if that was ok first, and we're done very quickly. They were both extremely professional and took care of everything we needed them to." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Reston,


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch