The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


September, 17 2014 Oklahoma City, OK
"The guys who came earlier today were very professional and nice. I liked the idea that I could handle everything online with very little notice. This was the first time I used this service and I will highly recommend it." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Norman, OK
September, 17 2014 West Chester, PA
"Movers kept me up to date on their expected time of arrival. They were very polite and efficient." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Collegeville, PA
September, 16 2014 Huntington, NY
"Very professional employees. Courteous and moved everything without breaking anything. Awesome service" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rockville centre, NY
September, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"easy, dependable, good price, recycling" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington dc,
September, 16 2014 Andover, MA
"Nice guys, prompt service, no fuss" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cambridge, ma,
September, 16 2014 Brentwood, TN
"Superb service; outstanding employees." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
September, 16 2014 Montville, NJ
"Quick Pick up time" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Morristown,
September, 16 2014 Andover, MA
"Very professional, timely arrival, and great price!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Charlestown, MA
September, 16 2014 Rockville, MD
"prompt, neat, pleasant. I have already sung your praises. Thank you" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Washington,
September, 16 2014 West Chester, PA
"The guys were take charge - I didn't have to worry about anything" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Drexel hill, PA
September, 16 2014 Bowie, MD
"I liked that your people called to to narrow down the time when they would arrive during the the 2 hour window. They came within ten minutes of when they thought they would arrive. the workers were very polite and efficient. I would certainly use your services again." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Edgewater, MD


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch