The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-800-586-5872

As Seen on TV!
Call us now at 1-800-586-5872

Client Reviews


July, 30 2014 West Chester, PA
"The "hunks" were very nice and professional." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
King of prussia,
July, 30 2014 Denver, CO
"Ease of communication with company. Hard workers." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Broomfield, CO
July, 30 2014 West Chester, PA
"It was very easy. You showed up at the appointed window and called prior to let me know you were on your way. The guys were very nice and took care removing the furniture." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Newtown square, PA
July, 30 2014 Denver, CO
"They were able to take care of all my needs at once. There was some confusion about the price though from quote to actual pickup and charge." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Littleton, CO
July, 30 2014 Louisville, KY
"It was timely and efficient. Also the price was very fair and reasonable." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 30 2014 Raleigh, NC
"Friendly , professional, and reliable" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
July, 29 2014 Orlando, FL
"Easy to schedule. Everyone we dealt with from the call center to the actual movers were fantastic." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
July, 29 2014 Tampa, FL
"Vin and Rian were very professional and a pleasure to work with this past Monday. I liked that I made an appt. via email Sunday evening and everything went so smoothly. They were even able to come a little earlier than projected time...they called first to let me know they were on their way. Great experience ." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Riverview,
July, 29 2014 Indianapolis, IN
"The young men were very polite and efficient and I would recommend your company to my friends and family." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
July, 29 2014 Hilliard, OH
"The crew arrived prepared to do the job right away, and began working as soon as I agreed to the estimated price." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Columbus, OH
July, 29 2014 Enon, OH
"The guys who moved the stuff were excellent." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Dayton, OH


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch