The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


May, 26 2015 Santa Clara, CA
"I did not have to move the junk outside, they picked it up from the back yard." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Campbell, CA
May, 26 2015 Nashville, TN
"Movers were professional and gentlemen. Seemed happy to do the work. If I were their mom I'd be really proud of them." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
,
May, 26 2015 Flint, MI
"a Bit pricey but they were fast,efficient and very courteous." - 9/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Davison, MI
May, 26 2015 Raleigh, NC
"NA you moved me." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Raleigh, NC
May, 26 2015 Norcross, GA
"Your reps, were friendly, courteous and overall excellent." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Johns creek, GA
May, 26 2015 San Diego, CA
"They were there on time and moved a sofa we had no idea how they would get it out. They handled everything with ease and left us at ease. Only question I have is the move was made almost 3 weeks ago and the check we paid with has not cleared." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Chula vista, CA
May, 26 2015 Libertyville, IL
"The service was beyond anything I expected. Brian and Mike cleared everything within two hours, were super polite and efficient. Can't say enough good things about them!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Round lake park, IL
May, 26 2015 Austin, TX
"Professional and very courteous." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX
May, 26 2015 Indianapolis, IN
"I was very satisfied with the two young men who came to my home. They were curtious and efficient." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Indianapolis, IN
May, 26 2015 Little Rock, AR
"Outstanding service, very courteous" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
May, 26 2015 Denver, CO
"Well-organized and professional! Scheduling was easy, everyone showed up on time, and the work was completed as quoted." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Golden, CO


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch