The University of 
Stress-Free Service

1-888-689-5999

As Seen on TV!

Call us now at 1-888-689-5999

Client Reviews


July, 30 2016 Louisville, KY
"Quick!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louisville, KY
July, 30 2016 Orlando, FL
"I called last min for a day of pick up Nd they were there in 2 hours. I wait longer for the cable guy! The guys were amazing, helpful, fast and they cleaned up after themselves. Very impressed with the survice" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Orlando, FL
July, 29 2016 West Chester, PA
"This was my second time using College Hunks Hauling Junk. And I've recommended to anyone that I feel could or potentially could use your services. The hunks were courteous, respectful and worked to expectation (even in the heat and rain). We appreciate the work they did." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Philadelphia, PA
July, 29 2016 Greensboro, NC
"The guys who did our move were amazing. They were quick, professional and careful with everything." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
July, 29 2016 West Chester, PA
"The guys were quick, efficient and on time." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
West chester, PA
July, 29 2016 Little Rock, AR
"Everything. We had a scheduling problem with our truck but everyone was nice enough to reschedule us for later in the day. Excellent communication from the start. The guys moving us were extremely hard workers and very knowledgeable. Easily the most stress free part of our move. We had our 16 foot truck loaded in just a couple hours." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Benton, AR
July, 29 2016 Nashville, TN
"The young men were polite, well informed and very eager to please. I enjoyed meeting them. And they did clean up, as promised!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Franklin, TN
July, 29 2016 Austin, TX
"They were fast and very curtious. And went above and beyond what they had to do. Thank you guys so much!!!!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Cedar park, TX
July, 29 2016 Greensboro, NC
"The two young men that moved us were very professional. They informed us of everything they were doing. Displayed patience with my wife and I arranged and rearranged how to placed the furniture. They called my beforehand and gave her a time of arrival. When they found out they were running a little late they also had called to inform her. Over all a great pair of young men. If we move again will be calling on them to move us." - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Greensboro, NC
July, 29 2016 Rockville, MD
"Incredibly careful and nice "hunks." Professional and helpful and pleasant" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bethesda, MD
July, 29 2016 Austin, TX
"Efficient and honest!" - 10/10
Share Review:
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Austin, TX


Testimonials by State
Book Now
Step 1
Select Your Service(s)

Local Movers

Junk Removal

Donation Pickups

Professional Packing

*Select all services that apply
Step 1
Enter Zip Code
As Seen On ABC's Shark Tank, HGTV House Hounters, TLC's Hoarding: Buried Alive, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Bravo's The Millionaire Matchmaker, and AMC's The Pitch